30 November 2021  | 
HELLO
New Tonight
30 November 2021
News

Live UEFA Champions League

Category: Sports
Episode 98 | Season 2021
Sky:868BT:409
Tue 7 Dec
5:00pm-7:45pm (2 hours 45 minutes)
Subtitles

TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

endless delays
You guys need more oomph in your service. More bandwidth? I don't know, I am no expert but with the video stopping so very often it makes football a real pain to watch.
tennisplayer   8:40pm Tue 30 Sep Report Abuse

everybody hates football
it's mindless cheating and betting scams
jeff   8:30pm Tue 1 Apr Report Abuse

wtf
I'd like to set the tv recorder so I can watch the game after work, but where is the broadcast schedue available? not here
rab2nd   6:28pm Sun 16 Feb Report Abuse

commentary
Some of us are blind and find this kind of commentary informative. It's better than the silence you get elsewhere .
boh   4:58am Tue 22 Oct Report Abuse

jgkg
gareth southgate
hapnin lads   11:42am Tue 17 Sep Report Abuse

BORING footballlll
UTTER TOSH!
noooooo.   5:30pm Tue 6 Nov Report Abuse

WOW!!
Helsingborg v Celtic, two giants upon the European football scene! And Adrian Chiles presenting! Can life get any better?
Numpty Joe   7:25pm Tue 21 Aug Report Abuse

on mi ed!
bu mi eds too small coz eye onli ave 1 bwane sell.
lower than worm bab   6:32pm Wed 25 Apr Report Abuse

Pity its not on BBC1
Adrian Chiles what a joke with his head constantly looking down at his clip board for clues
JT Rules   5:33pm Wed 18 Apr Report Abuse

Another waste of time
WELL SAID - could't agree more!!
jp   5:53pm Wed 22 Feb Report Abuse

SEE MORE

Write a review







7.6
USER RATING
6491 votes
RATE NOW
284
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
7.6
6491 votes
98 Action from the UEFA Champions League

Category: Sports





Leave your comments


545881319
Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2021 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!