17 January 2022  | 
HELLO
New Tonight
17 January 2022
News

The Graham Norton Show

Category: Comedy
Episode 14 of 22 | Season 29
Sky:978Freesat:964
Tue 18 Jan
12:35am-1:25am (50 minutes)
Starts in 20 hour(s) 2 minutes
Subtitles Repeat

TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Syndication
Syncicated to the US where they otherwise bleep their worshipped stars, but this one's fading, as is gay and camp.
JB   7:57pm Mon 15 Nov Report Abuse

Time to stop
Norton is so annoying, his gay leprechaun act has worn very thin.
Bob   9:47pm Fri 8 Oct Report Abuse

Not well
He's not well.
Parky   8:18pm Fri 1 Oct Report Abuse

GN
He doesn't look well!
madge   8:24pm Fri 1 May Report Abuse

Nope.
He's outlived his usefulness.
Jim Burrows   5:21pm Fri 19 Apr Report Abuse

sack the booker
what's happened this series? Really dull, uninspiring and repeated guests. The show has lost it's shine.
Hoisin   1:25pm Fri 4 May Report Abuse

Boring.Get him off
More puss for the philistines
deebee   10:02pm Mon 30 Apr Report Abuse

Annie Hall
What a painfully thin ridiculous woman! GN seems to be scraping the barrell lately with his guests.
georgie   11:16pm Fri 5 May Report Abuse

Downhill
GN's really gone downhill. The mere idea of having a 'greatest hits' episode of such a lacklustre season... No. We should keep the option of voting 0/10.
Parky   8:28pm Fri 3 Mar Report Abuse

The Red Chair
Best ever Graham Norton, all about the Red Chair. Very funny........more please!
get real   11:38pm Fri 6 Jan Report Abuse

SEE MORE

Write a review







4.6
USER RATING
2328 votes
RATE NOW
204
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
4.6
2328 votes
Comedy superstar Ricky Gervais promotes the third season of his black comedy-drama After Life, Oscar-winner Cate Blanchett discusses her starring role in film noir remake Nightmare Alley and top TV duo Anthony McPartlin and Declan Donnelly chat about their new ITV game show Ant & Dec's Limitless Win. Plus, Elvis Costello & the Imposters perform their new single Paint the Red Rose Blue

Category: Comedy


Leave your comments


557910632
Press Esc to close