24 January 2022  | 
New Tonight
24 January 2022
News

Loose Women

Category: Show/Game Show
Tue 25 Jan
3:00am-3:50am (50 minutes)
Starts in 9 hour(s) 42 minutes
Subtitles Repeat
2
USER RATING
5792 votes
RATE NOW
1053
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
2
5792 votes
Celebrity interviews and studio discussion from a female perspective

Category: Show/Game Show


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Loose Womem
They are all looking old and not in a natural way. More scary!
Eva   12:57pm Wed 13 Oct Report Abuse

Menopause
I wish loose women wouldn’t keep going on about HRT. Some of us women can’t use HRT and it makes us feel bad.
About me   6:25pm Mon 27 Sep Report Abuse

Yvonne
Great show today, Panelist’s lifted you and yesterday , real life issues shared and debated x
Big Y   12:28pm Wed 25 Aug Report Abuse

Charlene!
Charlene White is amazing! First time I have enjoyed loose women in a while.. keep her. She doing a fantastic job. Very professional
Vin   1:11pm Thu 12 Aug Report Abuse

Janet Street-Porter
What a nasty, unlikeable person she is. Does she really have to be on Loose Women?
KK   11:40am Wed 4 Aug Report Abuse

Denise Welch
Brilliant show today! Loved the wigs! Denise is great, she's not afraid to say what the rest of us think!! x
Neet   12:28pm Mon 28 Jun Report Abuse

Boring
Today show fed up listening to these four....need younger more interesting ...conversations more fun laughter
Happy   6:26pm Wed 26 May Report Abuse

boring
hate the show past it sell by date now prefer channel 4 stefs packed lunch
gizmo   10:52am Tue 25 May Report Abuse

Dreadful show today
What went on today were loose women attending their own private self praise party?what a total wast of time, after Stuart Larwence who always speaks so eloquently I switched off
Kiddo   12:49pm Thu 6 May Report Abuse

Great show
Love loose women each afternoon. It doesn't take it self too seriously, whilst still having the ability to have deep conversation, on topics that do get you thinking yourself. Offers different perspectives, which offers you the chance to debate. Also hilarious at times.
Liza.morgan   5:59am Tue 22 Dec Report Abuse

560125340
Press Esc to close