25 January 2022  | 
New Tonight
25 January 2022
News

The One Show

Category: Education/Science/Factual
Sky:966Freesat:965
Tue 25 Jan
7:00pm-7:30pm (30 minutes)
Starts in 8 hour(s) 7 minutes
Subtitles
4
USER RATING
6602 votes
RATE NOW
810
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
4
6602 votes
Lauren Laverne and Jermaine Jenas present another mix of nationwide reports and live studio-based chat

Category: Education/Science/Factual


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Ronan Keating
Please tell Ronan to dress like he is in prime time tv rather than out on a Sunday hike
Gibbo   7:38pm Thu 9 Dec Report Abuse

She's back...
Oh, Lordie! She's back & doing her best impression of Kate Middleton! Save us from her patronising screaching please?
Reckless   6:08pm Thu 21 Oct Report Abuse

Great show tonight
So funny , well done lads sure put a laugh accross.
Fergs   6:34pm Wed 20 Oct Report Abuse

The football oh sorry One Show.
Hasn't been the same since Matt left. Now we have football people , why ? Are there no 'proper' presenters at the BBC ?
Liz   8:29pm Sat 2 Oct Report Abuse

the alex jones show
this programme was so good without "the star"
Olaf22   6:26pm Mon 20 Sep Report Abuse

Please stop!
I find Alex Jones really annoying, and the show is on par with a toilet. Can't stand it
Teee bone   2:14pm Mon 26 Jul Report Abuse

The one show
This has to be the worst programme on the BBC. It is a complete switch off. Alex Jones needs to go
ian   6:17pm Thu 22 Jul Report Abuse

The One show
Love it and presenters are brilliant, such a diverse show, from nature to the latest Pop, to the latest stories in the headlines, love it, makes our night complete, love the Thank you, well done xx
Suz   10:44pm Mon 24 May Report Abuse

Terrible presenter
Alex Jones needs to go, so terrible at the job, all the stand ins are better.
Grand Father   6:06pm Fri 21 May Report Abuse

new presenters
Not J.anus.Hes everywhere.Why not bring on the other tv bigwig A.Scott.Dream team.Total switch off.
o.a.p   12:07pm Fri 30 Apr Report Abuse

560285144
Press Esc to close