24 January 2022  | 
New Tonight
24 January 2022
News

Live NBA Basketball

Category: Sports
Sky:401Virgin:501BT:439
Fri 28 Jan
12:30am-3:00am (2 hours 30 minutes)
Subtitles
8
USER RATING
338 votes
RATE NOW
28
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
8
338 votes
Philadelphia 76ers v Los Angeles Lakers (Tip-off 12.30am). Coverage of the inter-conference match at Wells Fargo Centre

Category: Sports


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

MORE NBA
Please put NBA games on Irish stations.
Clippers fan   11:23pm Thu 13 Jun Report Abuse

Where is the NBA?
For heavens sake put some NBA on channel five ASAP
Baller shot caller   2:11am Thu 24 Feb Report Abuse

omjizle
OH EM JIZZLEEEEEE, wooooah woooooah! us aAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
some fat american   9:45am Wed 2 Feb Report Abuse

let's get ready to rrrrumble!!!!
Celtics for the title
Ballerz   5:51pm Thu 17 Jun Report Abuse

ESPN
Please reduce the number of commercial breaks during live games
BASKETBALLJUNKIE   9:36am Tue 15 Jun Report Abuse

GAMES!!!!
there arent any nba games on channel 5 can u tell me when they are shown plz
michaeljordan23   8:06pm Tue 18 May Report Abuse

Sunday games
I noticed some games are shown on Sundays on ESPN why don't they make this a regular line up cos their are games almost everday, wed n fri is not enough more games pls
Tef   4:40pm Wed 10 Feb Report Abuse

no NBA ?
no NBA on Channel 5 ? you have to be kidding me ?
NBA rocks   1:02am Sun 22 Nov Report Abuse

bring back NBA on Channel five please
are u broadcasting the 2009-2010 NBA season ?
not for u to know   12:41am Sun 22 Nov Report Abuse

can not
i could not find that the any schedule of channel 5 showing nba live on its own website.
dave   11:46pm Fri 1 May Report Abuse

560045466
Press Esc to close