6 July 2022  | 
New Tonight
6 July 2022
News

The Ellen DeGeneres Show

Category: Show/Game Show
Episode 126 | Season 19
Wed 6 Jul
9:50am-10:45am (55 minutes)
Starts in 5 hour(s) 39 minutes
Subtitles
6.1
USER RATING
1285 votes
RATE NOW
135
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
6.1
1285 votes
Rebel Wilson chats about her new comedy Senior Year, and Ellen is also joined by Paul Mitchell co-founder John Paul Dejoria

Category: Show/Game Show


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

win
Thanks Ellen! How are you going to send the $700 you said I had won??
Johnski   3:41pm Fri 4 Mar Report Abuse

Nasty piece of work
Always was, always will be.
Defundit   12:23pm Mon 10 May Report Abuse

Ellen
Her conduct escalated when she got labelled. Who is responsible? The audience who laughed, the producers who gave her the shows, the self absorbed guests trying to remain relative. No one is laughing now!
kb   12:32pm Tue 1 Sep Report Abuse

The best?
Not to the people who work for her, that's for sure!
Lawless   1:01pm Tue 11 Aug Report Abuse

Ellen
Ellen is the best.
I'm not Ellen DeGeneres   2:13pm Sun 22 Jul Report Abuse

FFS!
I love Ellen, she's great, I wish she was my mom, she's bigger than God. FFS! Get a life.
J.D.   10:19pm Tue 20 Feb Report Abuse

Fustrating
Why is it not on the itv hub?!
William   8:36pm Tue 20 Feb Report Abuse

#elleyonthetelly
Omg Ellen !! Finally on uk tv ... Biggest fan .... My dream is to meet you ... Love you Ellen
leli   8:24pm Thu 10 Mar Report Abuse

Angry
Who is editing this show for UK Shocking!!!!!!!
J   7:35pm Fri 12 Feb Report Abuse

Queen E
She Is An Absaloute Legend So Glad She's On UK Tv
Batbat   1:35pm Fri 22 Jan Report Abuse

600407278
Press Esc to close