11 August 2022  | 
New Tonight
11 August 2022
News

Good Morning Britain

Category: News/Current Affairs
Fri 12 Aug
6:00am-9:00am (3 hours)
Starts in 9 hour(s) 5 minutes
Subtitles
2.9
USER RATING
29178 votes
RATE NOW
342
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
2.9
29178 votes
Morning magazine featuring a lively mix of news and current affairs, plus health, entertainment and lifestyle features

Category: News/Current Affairs


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Suzanne’s dress today
Please could you tell me where the lovely Suzanne’s dress is from she is wearing today 9.2.22. Tired nurse that can’t find the time to shop for a wedding ??
Jayneswarbs   7:26am Wed 9 Feb Report Abuse

Time
Time clock , bottom right corner....1 HOUR SLOW
Med   8:35am Wed 1 Dec Report Abuse

Smoothies
Watching panel on Good Morning Britain and not a laughter line, wrinkle or frown between them.
zaffy   8:53am Mon 15 Nov Report Abuse

Suzanna Reid
Myself, my family and numerous friends have now switched to the BBC as the above lady is so pro Meghan Markle isn't she supposed to be neutral
Lovethequeen   8:53pm Sun 14 Nov Report Abuse

Richard Madeley
Disappointed this morning , no Madeley ! Hope he’s back soon. Piers Morgan mark 11 but without the aggression. GMB needs him badly !
Gma V   7:13am Mon 8 Nov Report Abuse

Richard Made
Thank heavens Richard is back. Worth watching since Piers left. Should have top slot
Jane   7:55am Wed 3 Nov Report Abuse

depressing
Are this lot boring each other to death with their political correctness and holier than though attitudes. It's so depressing.
polygonal   9:52am Fri 15 Oct Report Abuse

Campbell
Switch off before he gives his own political party speech . It's like being at a Labour Party conference watching this programme don't blame Boris for not wishing to go on .
Robo   5:19pm Wed 6 Oct Report Abuse

Campbell
Another awful choice! Needy, boring and egotistical idiot
Lesley   6:36am Tue 5 Oct Report Abuse

down the pan.
Campbell on today.How low can this show go.No doubt ray lined up next.Bring back Piers.
o.a.p   5:06pm Mon 27 Sep Report Abuse

610071394
Press Esc to close