16 November 2019  | 
HELLO
New Tonight
15 November 2019
News

Friends

Category: Sitcom
Episode 2 of 25 | Season 3
Virgin:181BT:370
Sat 16 Nov
8:35am-9:00am (25 minutes)
Starts in 8 hour(s) 32 minutes
Subtitles Audio Described

TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Friends
Friends is awesome
Bob   7:48am Fri 11 Oct Report Abuse

Hello peeps
Hello peeps
Hello peeps   6:44pm Sat 28 Sep Report Abuse

Respect
They were on season 7 yesterday. They have no respect for their viewers. They also have a complete idiot in charge of programming.
Jim Burrows   5:24pm Thu 20 Dec Report Abuse

The Ladder
The ladder, CarolineI I can literally see it! Gotta be the worst and most annoying advert ever.
Jim Burrows   3:06pm Sun 16 Dec Report Abuse

Paramount?
Paramount took over Skyview 159 two months ago. These geniuses at TV Guide still haven't noticed. Top drawer.
Drake Ramore   4:10pm Wed 26 Sep Report Abuse

I miss Friends!
I want Friends back! How can they stop such an amazing show?!
Mrs.Shelley   3:41pm Tue 9 Apr Report Abuse

Saddest day ever
Friends was awesome! It needs to come back.
Kieran   1:11am Thu 14 Jun Report Abuse

Joey x
I cant believe that friends have ended shame on the people who ended it :( Friends was the best!!! They should put firends on again i miss it :(
Tina   5:58pm Thu 3 May Report Abuse

glad its ended
now all we have to do is collect every copy on the planet, and have a big burning.
karmell   6:41pm Wed 23 Nov Report Abuse

joey :L
gutted its ended :(
chandler   6:22pm Tue 22 Nov Report Abuse

SEE MORE

Write a review







7.8
USER RATING
7053 votes
RATE NOW
340
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
7.8
7053 votes
The One Where No One's Ready Ross is due to make an important speech at the museum, and invites the gang along for moral support - but bickering and personal problems soon threaten to make him late. Comedy, starring David Schwimmer

Category: Sitcom


Facebook Comments


431224628
Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2019 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!