7 July 2022  | 
New Tonight
7 July 2022
News

The King of Queens

Category: Sitcom
Episode 19 of 25 | Season 2
Freeview:104Sky:138Virgin:141BT:104Freesat:126
Fri 8 Jul
7:25am-7:50am (25 minutes)
Starts in 20 hour(s) 2 minutes
Subtitles Repeat Audio Described
8.5
USER RATING
923 votes
RATE NOW
11
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
8.5
923 votes
Surprise Artie! After being bombarded with subtle hints, Carrie throws a surprise party to celebrate Arthur's 75th birthday, roping in a reluctant Doug to take the old man out for the day. However, when the pair visit Arthur's favourite restaurant for lunch, he slopes off

Category: Sitcom


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Garbage
Absolute Garbage, no storyline/chemistry with the characters.Bring back Everybody loves Raymond.
cardy   6:42am Thu 9 Dec Report Abuse

Carlos Latorre
I am a diehard fan.
Hush   2:03am Sun 24 Jun Report Abuse

One of the Best
Great sitcom, one of the best.
Yaspaa   12:31am Tue 11 Sep Report Abuse

magic
love it about time america made a good comedy
sam   1:39am Thu 9 Dec Report Abuse

funny
love it its trhe best show to watch in the morning, it wakes me up with laughter
sleeping beauty   11:27am Fri 26 Nov Report Abuse

Fantastic
This show is amazing with almost zero schmalz.
Yaspaa   7:15pm Tue 26 Jan Report Abuse

good as
about time the yanks had a good comedy
sam   1:23am Sat 9 Jan Report Abuse

???/
Thought this was about danny la'rue
ree   10:16am Thu 22 Oct Report Abuse

opinion
kevin james is hilarious, if it was rerun like friends i'd watch it religously
matsui   5:24pm Thu 8 Oct Report Abuse

crap
tacky and cheesy awful when you compare it to friends or frasier
tabby   7:22pm Tue 16 Dec Report Abuse

601046307
Press Esc to close