1 July 2022  | 
New Tonight
1 July 2022
News

CSI: NY

Category: Detective/Thriller
Episode 14 of 23 | Season 1
Freeview:68Sky:147Virgin:197BT:71Freesat:134
Fri 1 Jul
12:05pm-1:00pm (55 minutes)
Starts in 6 hour(s) 34 minutes
7.9
USER RATING
1740 votes
RATE NOW
96
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
7.9
1740 votes
Blood, Sweat and Tears Mac and Stella investigate the death of a circus performer stuffed into a box on a beach, but probing the rivalries and secret love affairs at the big top fails to yield a clue to the killer's identity. Meanwhile, Danny and Flack try to solve the riddle of a pool of blood in an apartment building - and a blocked rubbish chute may provide the answer

Category: Detective/Thriller


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Fab
My fave TV programme. Can never have too much of CSI NY. All the characterss and actors are superb. Great storylines
Alison   7:02pm Sun 6 Jul Report Abuse

mac
Is a fair cop ;)
NJ   12:10am Wed 6 Feb Report Abuse

Flack is amazing
I love the show. I love Flack and all the cast. I love Flack sexy appeal. Im irish and he is a real irish/italian hero.
katie   6:53pm Mon 21 Jan Report Abuse

Return Date UK 9
I've read that it will return in the autumn. This makes sense, as normally Miami would offset the other two CSIs during the year, but now that it's been cancelled, this still ensures that we get a year of CSI.
Squiggle   7:22pm Sat 12 Jan Report Abuse

csi new york season 9 uk
when is csi new york season 9 being shown in the uk
slimbo   6:53pm Mon 29 Oct Report Abuse

Wii
Absolutely amazing
Mu e   10:42pm Fri 28 Sep Report Abuse

Fan
Brill show
LALA   8:34pm Thu 27 Sep Report Abuse

Fan of all csi
Fav show - so fab
Em   10:41pm Tue 25 Sep Report Abuse

Fan
Is there a new season?
Bodie   10:14pm Mon 24 Sep Report Abuse

Tv
Fav show
NO   9:45pm Sun 23 Sep Report Abuse

599037172
Press Esc to close