26 May 2022  | 
New Tonight
26 May 2022
News

Diagnosis Murder

Category: Mystery
Episode 16 of 18 | Season 3
Freeview:41Sky:148Virgin:192BT:39Freesat:137
Thu 26 May
11:00pm-12:00am (1 hour)
Starts in 3 hour(s) 50 minutes
6.3
USER RATING
1158 votes
RATE NOW
16
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
6.3
1158 votes
Murder by the Book Three women tempt fate by publishing their kiss-and-tell memoirs and almost pay with their lives. Dick Van Dyke stars in an instalment featuring Jeri Ryan, and US radio DJ Rick Dees as himself

Category: Mystery


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Why???
Why don't you show season 6, the follow up from season 5 episode 25.
Mary   8:20am Wed 14 Oct Report Abuse

Diagnosis Murder
Diagnosis....Tonsillitis
Kidge   10:47am Wed 10 Oct Report Abuse

a visual delight
Probably the best show on television. Beautifully 90s, dynamite father/son combo from the van Dykes, incredibly ridiculous crimes, hilarious lunchtime tele. And jesse is so much better than jack
dvd   2:47pm Mon 9 May Report Abuse

Diagnosis Murder
Mark and Steve Sloane are really good actors they show brilliant comedy not just the usual murder programmes
Z M   5:14pm Mon 19 Apr Report Abuse

Floozy
this show should be axed, rubbish stories CGI effects and storylines and dick van dyke can't act at all.
Flooz   3:10pm Wed 10 Mar Report Abuse

'soo good
absolutly brilliant day time show, with no adverts on stream. thannk you.
pete   3:42pm Wed 18 Nov Report Abuse

Finger lickin' good!
In this great show, the KFC fella, Colonel Sanders, solves crimes and sells buckets of delicious chicken.
Magnum PI   3:00pm Fri 17 Jul Report Abuse

Dick Van Dyke...
is a legend!!
Tone   12:21pm Sat 16 May Report Abuse

Jesse...
I love you! :o)
Vanna   1:25pm Mon 6 Oct Report Abuse

Great day time murder ''solved''
It's a fab show and even better when there is hardly any violence.
Jamie   1:49pm Mon 31 Mar Report Abuse

590272522
Press Esc to close