12 December 2019  | 
HELLO
Discuss
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9  
 
Show (click to read and submit your own comments) Comments Last Comment
 
A Chorus of Disapproval 1 Sun 22 Sep 8:17pm
A Christmas Reunion 1 Wed 27 Nov 10:37pm
A Christmas Star 1 Sat 26 Oct 4:03pm
A Cinderella Christmas 1 Sat 9 Nov 3:10pm
A Dangerous Dynasty: House of Assad 1 Wed 4 Sep 9:35pm
A Kid for Two Farthings 1 Thu 11 Jul 9:20pm
A Nutcracker Christmas 1 Sat 26 Oct 4:00pm
A Place in the Sun 2 Mon 9 Dec 4:19pm
A Place in the Sun: Home or Away 5 Sat 7 Sep 12:03pm
A Taste of Honey 1 Thu 24 Oct 9:29pm
A Very British Sex Shop 1 Sat 16 Nov 2:22am
A Very Yorkshire Brothel 2 Mon 25 Nov 11:05pm
Abandoned Engineering 2 Sat 23 Nov 9:40pm
Ace Ventura: When Nature Calls 1 Sat 7 Sep 5:58pm
Adulthood 1 Tue 3 Sep 10:06pm
Agatha Christie's Marple 2 Fri 29 Nov 4:08pm
Airplane Repo 1 Wed 7 Aug 4:17pm
Airwolf 1 Tue 8 Oct 1:06am
Alaskan Bush People 1 Wed 19 Jun 10:38am
Alien Cargo 1 Wed 4 Dec 12:11pm
Alien Encounters 1 Fri 8 Nov 9:51pm
Alien Files: Unsealed 2 Fri 1 Nov 2:08pm
Aliens Inside Us 1 Fri 6 Dec 10:37am
All I Want for Christmas 1 Wed 13 Nov 7:17pm
Alone 1 Tue 24 Sep 10:02pm
American Horror Story 1 Thu 17 Oct 5:00pm
American Pickers 1 Sun 28 Jul 6:12am
Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues 1 Sat 12 Oct 8:22pm
Ancient Aliens 1 Thu 31 Oct 4:12pm
Ancient Assassins 1 Tue 4 Jun 1:33am
And Soon the Darkness 1 Tue 18 Jun 8:24pm
Animal Rescue Live: Supervet Special 3 Thu 15 Aug 6:09pm
Anna and the Apocalypse 1 Sat 2 Nov 8:43pm
Ant & Dec's DNA Journey 1 Fri 15 Nov 11:03am
Antiques Road Trip 3 Tue 8 Oct 6:56pm
Apocalypto 1 Wed 16 Oct 4:28pm
Apollo's Moon Shot 1 Mon 8 Jul 8:41am
Archer 1 Wed 27 Nov 5:17pm
Armchair Britain 1 Tue 23 Jul 11:19am
Armed and Deadly: Police UK 1 Fri 15 Nov 10:39pm
Arrival 2 Tue 17 Sep 11:00pm
Athletics: Diamond League 1 Sun 8 Sep 5:57pm
Auschwitz: The Nazis and the Final Solution 1 Fri 15 Nov 5:55pm
Aussie Gold Hunters 1 Tue 20 Aug 6:10pm
Avengers Assemble 1 Sat 31 Aug 3:41pm

 

TVGuide forums for you to discuss every show on TV.

 

 

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Greatest Ever Movie Blunders
Tomorrow
Inside the World's Greatest ...
Secret Nazi Bases
South Park
Sat 14 Dec
The Sinner
The Heart Guy
TV Highlights
2:00amWorld's Greatest Motorcycle ...
3:50amThe Big Bang Theory
4:15amThe Big Bang Theory
9:00amWorld's Greatest Motorcycle ...
10:00amThe Big Bang Theory
10:30amThe Big Bang Theory
12:00pmBrooklyn Nine-Nine
12:30pmBrooklyn Nine-Nine
1:00pmThe Big Bang Theory
1:30pmThe Big Bang Theory
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Bargain Hunt
2Cash Trapped
3The Repair Shop
4I'm a Celebrity Get Me Out ...
5Money for Nothing
6Breakfast
7Gogglebox
8Tipping Point
9Strictly Come Dancing
10His Dark Materials
Highest Rated
1A Fare to Remember ...9.1
2The Mistletoe Promise10.0
3Marianne and Leonard: ...9.7
4The Blake Mysteries9.6
5Britannia9.2
6Live JD Nxtgen Boxing9.3
7Class of '92: Full ...9.3
8Broad City9.2
9Say Yes to the Dress: ...9.2
10Gold Rush: White Water9.7
Latest Blog Entries
11 DecBLAZE: Here’s how to watch hit TV shows for free
25 NovThe best additions to Netflix in December 2019
18 NovCompetition: WIN a £50 Amazon voucher by taking ...
15 NovTVGuide.co.uk launches on Mac, Apple Watch and Apple ...
11 NovThe best additions to Netflix in November 2019
1 NovHere’s how you can watch Premier League games for ...
21 OctREVIEW: Dave Gorman’s Terms and Conditions Apply ...
8 OctThe best new additions to Netflix in October 2019
20 SepIntroducing Poptime: The Ultimate TV Quiz
3 SepWho are What Seems to Be the Problem’s Adam Kay ...
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2019 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!