29 January 2020  | 
HELLO
Discuss
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9  
 
Show (click to read and submit your own comments) Comments Last Comment
 
Babar and the Adventures of Badou 1 Christmas Day 7:30pm
Baby in a Manger 2 Wed 11 Dec 4:35pm
Back to Mine 1 Mon 28 Oct 3:53pm
Bang on the Money 2 Sun 10 Nov 3:38am
Banged Up Abroad 1 Tue 15 Oct 10:02am
Bangers and Cash 2 Fri 30 Aug 10:01pm
Bargain Hunt 85 Tue 28 Jan 8:36pm
Barnwood Builders 2 Thu 24 Oct 6:16pm
Battle of Britain 1 New Years Day 6:07pm
Battle: Los Angeles 1 Sat 5 Oct 8:29pm
Bauhaus Rules with Vic Reeves 1 Wed 21 Aug 9:42pm
BBC Election Debate 1 Fri 29 Nov 3:56pm
BBC News 4 Mon 2 Dec 12:05am
BBC News at 9 1 Tue 9 Jul 1:35pm
BBC News at Ten 6 Tue 21 Jan 9:34pm
Bear Grylls: Born Survivor 1 Sat 16 Nov 4:38am
Bear Grylls: Escape from Hell 1 Sat 14 Dec 9:31pm
Bear Island 1 Wed 25 Sep 12:26pm
Beats, Bass and Bars - The Story of Grime 1 Mon 14 Oct 1:47am
Beautiful Baking with Juliet Sear 1 Sun 3 Nov 11:51am
Beauty and the Beast 5 Wed 15 Jan 5:59pm
Beecham House 4 Sat 20 Jul 12:56pm
Being Reuben 1 Sat 4 Jan 4:40am
Ben Fogle: New Lives in the Wild 2 Tue 7 Jan 11:15pm
Ben-Hur 1 Sun 17 Nov 8:15pm
Bend It Like Beckham 1 Thu 2 Jan 8:11pm
Benidorm 2 Sat 23 Nov 10:07am
Benidorm: Brits on the Pull 2 Thu 25 Jul 10:16pm
Beyond Loch Ness 1 Tue 10 Dec 12:15pm
Big Birthers 2 Wed 20 Nov 8:04pm
Billionaire Boy 1 Mon 23 Dec 6:23pm
Billy Connolly's Great American Trail 1 Thu 5 Sep 6:32am
Billy Elliot 1 New Years Eve 10:43pm
Border Control: Spain 1 Sun 12 Jan 11:42pm
Border Patrol 1 Fri 30 Aug 2:58am
Boris Johnson: Fit to Be Prime Minister? 1 Mon 22 Jul 2:05pm
Bradley Walsh & Son: Breaking Dad 1 Wed 15 Jan 4:17pm
Bread 1 Christmas Eve 8:54am
Breakfast 90 Thu 23 Jan 6:54pm
Breaking Fashion 1 Wed 23 Oct 12:02pm
Brexitcast 3 Thu 17 Oct 11:00pm
Bridging the Golden Gate 1 Wed 11 Sep 12:56pm
Brighton Rock 1 Sat 9 Nov 10:23am
Brit Cops 1 Mon 5 Aug 11:11pm
Brit Cops: Law & Disorder 1 Sat 27 Jul 9:10pm
Brit Cops: Rapid Response 1 Wed 24 Jul 12:04am
Britain by Bike with Larry & George Lamb 1 Thu 17 Oct 6:13pm
Britain in Bloom 2 Wed 28 Aug 11:02am
Britain in Colour 1 Tue 19 Nov 11:52am
Britain's Best Home Cook 1 Sat 11 Jan 9:17am
Britain's Best Loved Sitcoms 1 Christmas Eve 11:38am
Britain's Biggest Warship 2 Sun 10 Nov 5:10pm
Britain's Forgotten Army 1 Mon 4 Nov 9:45pm
Britain's Got Talent: The Champions 7 Sun 6 Oct 6:32pm
Britain's Toughest Cops 1 Sun 27 Oct 4:20pm
Broke 2 Thu 8 Aug 6:24pm
Brunel: The Man Who Built Britain 1 Sun 5 Jan 9:13pm
Bullseye 1 Mon 18 Nov 9:58am
Busted in Bangkok 1 Mon 20 Jan 10:10pm
Butler & Wilson Fashion Jewellery 1 Wed 13 Nov 6:56pm

 

TVGuide forums for you to discuss every show on TV.

 

 

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Growing Up Chrisley
Eating with My Ex
Tomorrow
Wicked Tuna: North v South
Life Cinematic
The All-Inclusive: How ...
Fri 31 Jan
Crime - Are We Tough Enough?
TV Highlights
12:00amTeens Who Kill
12:05amBrooklyn Nine-Nine
12:35amBrooklyn Nine-Nine
2:00amMurder By the Sea
4:00amThe Big Bang Theory
4:25amThe Big Bang Theory
4:50amHow I Met Your Mother
5:15amHow I Met Your Mother
6:50amWorld's Greatest Motorcycle ...
7:00amHow I Met Your Mother
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Bargain Hunt
2Dickinson's Real Deal
3The Masked Singer
4Breakfast
5Homes Under the Hammer
6Tenable
7Living on the Veg
8Doctors
9Grantchester
10Call the Midwife
Highest Rated
1Auschwitz Untold: ...9.6
2Space Chickens in ...9.9
3Long John Silver9.8
4Broad City9.2
5Buddy Holly: Rave ...9.7
6Iceman Murder Mystery9.7
7Tee and Mo9.4
8Lifebabble10.0
9My Ex Is Watching9.1
10Deadline Day9.6
Latest Blog Entries
27 JanThe best additions to Netflix in February 2020
14 JanWhen does Sex Education return for series 2?
11 DecBLAZE: Here’s how to watch hit TV shows for free
25 NovThe best additions to Netflix in December 2019
18 NovCompetition: WIN a £50 Amazon voucher by taking ...
15 NovTVGuide.co.uk launches on Mac, Apple Watch and Apple ...
11 NovThe best additions to Netflix in November 2019
1 NovHere’s how you can watch Premier League games for ...
21 OctREVIEW: Dave Gorman’s Terms and Conditions Apply ...
8 OctThe best new additions to Netflix in October 2019
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2020 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!