29 January 2020  | 
HELLO
Discuss
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9  
 
Show (click to read and submit your own comments) Comments Last Comment
 
Call the Cops 1 Thu 22 Aug 10:40pm
Call the Midwife 5 Sun 26 Jan 9:33pm
Can't Pay? We'll Take It Away! 1 Sun 1 Sep 4:28pm
Captain America: The First Avenger 1 Sat 10 Aug 5:23pm
Caribbean with Simon Reeve 2 Mon 6 Jan 7:10pm
Carrie 1 New Years Eve 8:09pm
Cash Trapped 21 Christmas Eve 12:26am
Casper 1 Sun 3 Nov 3:30pm
Casualty 5 Sun 26 Jan 7:43pm
Catch-22 1 Fri 19 Jul 5:25pm
Catchphrase 5 Sat 18 Jan 6:51pm
Catfish: The TV Show 1 Sun 28 Jul 9:28am
Caught Red Handed 1 Sat 26 Oct 8:07pm
Celebrity 5 Go Barging 1 Fri 26 Jul 8:04pm
Celebrity Antiques Road Trip 1 Tue 19 Nov 6:57pm
Celebrity Coach Trip 1 Tue 8 Oct 8:50pm
Celebrity Eggheads 1 Mon 26 Aug 6:03pm
Celebrity Hunted 1 Fri 18 Oct 11:14pm
Celebrity Juice 1 Christmas Day 10:35pm
Celebrity MasterChef 8 Tue 1 Oct 4:16pm
Celebrity Mastermind 1 Thu 2 Jan 7:20pm
Celebs Go Motorhoming: Back on the Road 1 Fri 20 Sep 9:55pm
Champions Of Rock! Top 50 1 Sat 31 Aug 11:12am
Changeling 1 Mon 28 Oct 2:28am
Channel 4's Alternative Election Night 1 Fri 13 Dec 2:14am
Charles I: Killing a King 2 Thu 19 Dec 6:27pm
Charlie's Angels 1 Mon 14 Oct 5:03pm
Charmed 1 Fri 3 Jan 4:43pm
Cher: The Greatest Showgirl 8 Tue 20 Aug 8:01am
Cherry Tree 1 Mon 20 Jan 9:26pm
Children's Hospital 1 Thu 12 Dec 5:13pm
China Quake 1 Sun 5 Jan 5:31pm
Christmas Angel 1 Mon 4 Nov 3:18pm
Christmas at Chatsworth House 1 Thu 12 Dec 6:30pm
Christmas at Graceland: Home for the Holidays 2 Mon 2 Dec 12:09am
Christmas Do-Over 1 Sat 23 Nov 9:31pm
City of Angels 1 Sun 19 Jan 7:20pm
Claimed and Shamed 1 Thu 14 Nov 11:51am
Classic Coronation Street 1 Thu 9 Jan 9:25pm
Climategate: Science of a Scandal 1 Thu 14 Nov 9:30pm
Coast 1 Sat 11 Jan 8:07pm
Codes and Conspiracies 1 Tue 19 Nov 11:48am
Codi Hwyl 1 Mon 25 Nov 9:13pm
Cold Call 1 Thu 21 Nov 11:01pm
Coldplay: Live in Sao Paulo 1 New Years Eve 10:32pm
Comedy Store 1 Sat 31 Aug 8:19pm
Conspiracy: UFOs 1 Sun 14 Jul 8:29pm
Cop Car Workshop 1 Sun 21 Jul 5:32pm
Cop Land 1 Mon 21 Oct 8:54pm
Cops UK: Bodycam Squad 1 Fri 30 Aug 7:24pm
coronation street 2 Tue 28 Jan 8:46pm
Countdown 6 Tue 22 Oct 2:28pm
Countryfile 1 Sun 29 Dec 6:13pm
Countryfile Autumn Diaries 1 Mon 28 Oct 9:19am
Craig David Ibiza Hangout 1 Sat 7 Sep 11:10am
Cricket on 5 1 Sun 15 Sep 10:02pm
Crime - Are We Tough Enough? 1 Mon 27 Jan 9:38am
Crime and Punishment 1 Sat 14 Sep 4:48pm
Criminals: Caught on Camera 1 Sat 28 Dec 6:26pm
Cristiano Ronaldo Meets Piers Morgan 1 Tue 17 Sep 1:23pm
Crossrail: Where Did It All Go Wrong? 1 Sat 3 Aug 12:34pm
Cruise Ship Disaster: Inside the Concordia 1 Mon 6 Jan 9:54pm
Cruising with Jane McDonald 1 Sat 30 Nov 3:44pm
CSI: NY 2 Sat 7 Sep 5:43pm
Cunk & Other Humans on 2019 3 Wed 18 Dec 8:07am
Curvy Brides 1 Sun 5 Jan 12:28pm
Custom My Ride 1 Wed 11 Sep 2:03am

 

TVGuide forums for you to discuss every show on TV.

 

 

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Growing Up Chrisley
Eating with My Ex
Tomorrow
Wicked Tuna: North v South
Life Cinematic
The All-Inclusive: How ...
Fri 31 Jan
Crime - Are We Tough Enough?
TV Highlights
12:00amTeens Who Kill
12:05amBrooklyn Nine-Nine
12:35amBrooklyn Nine-Nine
2:00amMurder By the Sea
4:00amThe Big Bang Theory
4:25amThe Big Bang Theory
4:50amHow I Met Your Mother
5:15amHow I Met Your Mother
6:50amWorld's Greatest Motorcycle ...
7:00amHow I Met Your Mother
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Bargain Hunt
2Dickinson's Real Deal
3The Masked Singer
4Breakfast
5Homes Under the Hammer
6Tenable
7Living on the Veg
8Doctors
9Grantchester
10Call the Midwife
Highest Rated
1Auschwitz Untold: ...9.6
2Space Chickens in ...9.9
3Long John Silver9.8
4Broad City9.2
5Buddy Holly: Rave ...9.7
6Iceman Murder Mystery9.7
7Tee and Mo9.4
8Lifebabble10.0
9My Ex Is Watching9.1
10Deadline Day9.6
Latest Blog Entries
27 JanThe best additions to Netflix in February 2020
14 JanWhen does Sex Education return for series 2?
11 DecBLAZE: Here’s how to watch hit TV shows for free
25 NovThe best additions to Netflix in December 2019
18 NovCompetition: WIN a £50 Amazon voucher by taking ...
15 NovTVGuide.co.uk launches on Mac, Apple Watch and Apple ...
11 NovThe best additions to Netflix in November 2019
1 NovHere’s how you can watch Premier League games for ...
21 OctREVIEW: Dave Gorman’s Terms and Conditions Apply ...
8 OctThe best new additions to Netflix in October 2019
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2020 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!