20 June 2019  | 
HELLO
Discuss
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9  
 
Show (click to read and submit your own comments) Comments Last Comment
 
Cabaret 2 Sat 23 Mar 9:33am
Call the Midwife 1 Christmas Day 7:09pm
Car Crash TV 1 Fri 26 Apr 12:39am
Car SOS 3 Thu 25 Apr 10:21am
Cardinal: By the Time You Read This 2 Sat 25 May 3:08pm
Care 2 Mon 10 Dec 10:23am
Carols from King's 1 Christmas Eve 7:07pm
Carry On Up the Khyber 1 Wed 19 Dec 12:19pm
Castle 1 Thu 28 Feb 3:19pm
Castle Sinister 1 Tue 15 Jan 6:40pm
Casualty 5 Sat 27 Apr 7:58pm
Catchpoint 1 Sat 27 Apr 6:28pm
Catfish: The TV Show 1 Sun 14 Apr 10:19pm
Catherine Cookson's The Moth 1 Sun 9 Jun 5:07pm
Caught Red Handed 1 Wed 20 Mar 12:29pm
Celebrity 5 Go Camping 3 Sun 27 Jan 9:35pm
Celebrity Apprentice for Comic Relief 1 Thu 7 Mar 9:11am
Celebrity Eggheads 1 Mon 11 Feb 9:45pm
Celebrity Gogglebox 2 Sat 15 Jun 8:25pm
Celebrity Mastermind 3 Sat 12 Jan 2:25pm
Celebrity Painting Challenge 2 Wed 10 Apr 10:51pm
Celebrity SAS: Who Dares Wins for Stand Up to Cancer 1 Sun 7 Apr 8:52pm
Celebs on the Ranch 1 Wed 3 Apr 8:28pm
Channel 4 Dispatches 62 Wed 6 Mar 9:22am
Channel 4 News 4 Thu 9 May 6:45pm
Charlie Chaplin Originals 1 Sun 7 Apr 10:43pm
Charmed 1 Fri 1 Mar 4:05pm
Cheat 6 Thu 14 Mar 10:08pm
Chernobyl 1 Fri 17 May 5:15pm
Chicago Med 1 Tue 12 Feb 10:54am
Childbirth: All or Nothing 2 Wed 20 Mar 7:03pm
Chris & Michaela - Under the Christmas Sky 2 Christmas Eve 9:15pm
City Slickers 1 Thu 24 Jan 7:04pm
Classic Albums 1 Fri 15 Feb 3:28pm
Classic Who Wants to Be a Millionaire? 1 Sun 16 Jun 9:30pm
Cleaning Up 3 Mon 28 Jan 8:32pm
Cliff Richard: 60 Years at the Top 2 Sat 25 May 2:55pm
Climate Change: The Facts 3 Fri 10 May 2:17pm
Clwb Rygbi 1 Fri 5 Apr 6:49pm
Comic Relief 2019 6 Sun 17 Mar 6:43pm
Conan the Barbarian 1 Sun 13 Jan 1:31pm
Cop Car Workshop 2 Tue 5 Mar 7:27pm
coronation street 11 Mon 17 Jun 7:45pm
Cosmic Whistleblowers 1 Fri 3 May 7:18pm
Countdown 15 Mon 22 Apr 1:57pm
Cricket on 5 1 Sun 19 May 6:58pm
Crime Patrol 1 Tue 15 Jan 6:20pm
Cruising with Jane McDonald 5 Fri 3 May 10:50pm
Curiosity 1 Tue 9 Apr 1:49pm
Curvy Brides Boutique 1 Sat 30 Mar 1:21pm
Cycling: Tour de Yorkshire 1 Sat 4 May 12:30pm
Cycling: Tour de Yorkshire Live 1 Fri 3 May 2:26pm

 

TVGuide forums for you to discuss every show on TV.

 

 

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Takeshi's Castle
Bangers and Cash
Inside Incredible Machines
Clink
Chicago PD
George Clarke's Old House, ...
Sewermen
Who Do You Think You Are? ...
TV Highlights
12:00amBrooklyn Nine-Nine
12:30amBrooklyn Nine-Nine
1:50amThe Inbetweeners
2:00amWorld's Greatest Motorcycle ...
2:20amThe Inbetweeners
3:45amThe Big Bang Theory
4:05amThe Big Bang Theory
4:25amBrooklyn Nine-Nine
4:50amBrooklyn Nine-Nine
5:10amHow I Met Your Mother
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Bargain Hunt
2Breakfast
3Coronation Street
4War on Plastic with Hugh ...
5Holby City
6Love Island
7Piers Morgan's Life Stories
8This Morning
963 Up
10Dickinson's Real Deal
Highest Rated
1The Real Chernobyl9.1
2Space Chickens in ...9.9
3World Rugby U20 Champions9.2
4Close Encounters9.7
5Star Wars Freemaker ...9.0
6Lifebabble10.0
7Zafari10.0
8My Ex Is Watching9.1
9Jo Frost on Britain's ...9.3
10Love, Rosie9.3
Latest Blog Entries
10 JunThe best additions to Netflix in June 2019
31 MayLove Island 2019: The contestants announced
31 MayGood Omens-themed exhibition and escape room opens ...
28 MayBAFTA TV Awards 2019: The Winners
24 MayCelebrate Queen Victoria’s 200th birthday with a ...
20 MayImmersive Good Omens-themed exhibition to open in ...
17 MayWatch: Miraculous – Tales of Ladybug and Cat Noir ...
7 MayThe best additions to Amazon Prime in May 2019
1 MayThe best additions to Netflix in May 2019
23 AprThe dead are here in Game of Thrones S8 E3 teaser ...
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2019 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!