22 October 2020  | 
HELLO
Discuss
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9  
 
Show (click to read and submit your own comments) Comments Last Comment
 
D-Day: The King Who Fooled Hitler 1 Sun 16 Aug 7:52pm
Dad's Army 1 Fri 8 May 8:10pm
Daily Kitchen Live 1 Wed 22 Apr 9:33am
Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders 5 Tue 25 Aug 10:57am
Dan Cruickshank: At Home with the British 1 Mon 27 Jul 9:10pm
Dan Snow: The Tutankhamun Mystery 1 Thu 11 Jun 2:27pm
Dara O Briain's Go 8 Bit 1 Sat 12 Sep 1:12am
Das Boot 2 Sun 19 Jul 1:42am
Dear NHS Superstars 2 Thu 23 Jul 12:49pm
Death in Paradise 1 Sun 11 Oct 8:09pm
Dempsey and Makepeace 2 Mon 12 Oct 10:08pm
Derren Brown: 20 Years of Mind Control: Live 1 Fri 14 Aug 2:48pm
Devon and Cornwall 2 Mon 10 Aug 8:08pm
Diagnosis Murder 1 Wed 14 Oct 8:20am
Diana: The Interview That Shocked the World 1 Sun 11 Oct 12:49pm
Diana: The Princess Who Changed the Royals 1 Sat 11 Apr 3:06pm
Dickinson's Real Deal 1 Thu 27 Aug 2:09pm
Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives 1 Sun 4 Oct 8:05pm
Dinner Date 4 Sun 19 Jul 4:30pm
Dirty Secrets of Britain's Takeaways 1 Mon 31 Aug 6:10pm
Disappeared 1 Sun 16 Aug 12:12pm
Discovering Dance on Film 1 Sat 19 Sep 8:29am
Distant Drums 1 Thu 9 Jul 11:37am
Doc Martin 3 Fri 28 Aug 12:55pm
Doing Drugs for Fun? 1 Wed 29 Apr 8:19pm
Dom Does America 5 Mon 17 Aug 6:32pm
Don't Hate the Playaz 1 Sun 13 Sep 9:56am
Don't Tell the Bride 1 Fri 4 Sep 2:56pm
Donald Trump: All-American Billionaire 1 Sat 18 Jul 3:49pm
Dora and the Lost City of Gold 2 Sat 20 Jun 8:56am
Dora the Explorer 1 Sun 2 Aug 11:13am
Dot 1 Tue 23 Jun 8:37am
Downton Abbey 1 Tue 14 Jul 11:49am
Dr No 1 Sat 4 Jul 6:24pm
Dr Pimple Popper 1 Sun 19 Jul 11:32am
Dress to Impress 1 Wed 3 Jun 10:46am
Due South 1 Fri 1 May 2:52am

 

TVGuide forums for you to discuss every show on TV.

 

 

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Bangers and Cash
Ferne McCann: First Time ...
Billion Pound Cruise
Celebrity Juice
Tomorrow
Rip Off Britain: Live
The Bidding Room
My Life On MTV
TV Highlights
1:00amThe Big Bang Theory
1:30amThe Big Bang Theory
4:15amThe Big Bang Theory
4:40amThe Big Bang Theory
5:05amHow I Met Your Mother
5:30amHow I Met Your Mother
8:00amHow I Met Your Mother
8:30amHow I Met Your Mother
10:00amThe Big Bang Theory
10:30amThe Big Bang Theory
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1The Repair Shop
2Bargain Hunt
3Money for Nothing
4The Million Pound Cube
5Loose Women
6The Great House Giveaway
7Little Mix The Search
8Sorry, I Didn't Know
9Tipping Point
10The Bridge
Highest Rated
1The Million Pound ...9.6
2Decimate8.6
3Little Mix The Search8.3
4Sorry, I Didn't Know8.3
5The Wall8.1
6The Wall8.1
7Dare Master at Home9.4
8Steam Train Britain8.5
9The Race to Perfection10.0
10FernGully: The Last ...9.6
Latest Blog Entries
30 Sep6 shows we can’t wait to watch on FOX this Autumn
23 SepSony Movies Christmas has launched! Here are the ...
7 SepThe best additions to Netflix in September 2020
4 SepDenzel Washington stars in American Gangster on ...
28 AugGet ready for Liam Neeson’s return in Taken 2 on ...
21 AugGet ready for the Freeview premiere of Nocturnal ...
14 AugGet ready for justice with Closed Circuit on Sony ...
7 AugWatch the Freeview premiere of Escobar: Paradise ...
16 JulKIDS COMPETITION: Win the chance to be on TV in ...
9 JulReview – NCIS: New Orleans is back with a timely ...
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2020 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!