27 November 2021  | 
HELLO
Discuss
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9  
 
Show (click to read and submit your own comments) Comments Last Comment
 
Dad's Army 2 Wed 4 Aug 6:32pm
Daisy Maskell: Insomnia and Me 1 Tue 10 Aug 9:34pm
Dan Snow: The Tutankhamun Mystery 1 Sun 6 Jun 12:08pm
Dangerous Minds 1 Mon 2 Aug 12:11am
Darkest Hour 5 Sat 10 Jul 8:13pm
Dateline London 2 Sat 16 Oct 10:57pm
Dave 1 Sun 17 Oct 3:34pm
Death in Paradise 1 Wed 16 Jun 8:36am
Deep Impact 2 Sun 18 Jul 6:36pm
Deep Purple: Come Hell or High Water 1 Sat 12 Jun 5:45pm
Defenders UK 1 Fri 8 Oct 9:35am
Dementia & Us 1 Tue 12 Oct 9:03pm
Dempsey and Makepeace 1 Fri 5 Nov 3:31pm
Dexter: New Blood 1 Mon 15 Nov 7:34am
Dial 999 1 Tue 9 Nov 5:28pm
Diana 2 Thu 24 Jun 10:25pm
Diana's Decades 1 Wed 21 Jul 1:23pm
Dickinson's Real Deal 1 Mon 8 Nov 2:09pm
Dinner Date 1 Tue 17 Aug 7:59pm
Discovering Film 2 Tue 16 Nov 11:48am
Do Black Lives Still Matter? 3 Mon 21 Jun 5:53pm
Doctor Who 2 Sun 21 Nov 7:12pm
Doctor Who and the Daleks 1 Fri 10 Sep 5:11pm
Doctors 4 Wed 24 Nov 4:21pm
Dom Delivers 2 Thu 28 Oct 9:58am
Don't Exclude Me 1 Thu 7 Oct 8:46pm
Down Among the Z-Men 1 Wed 22 Sep 5:50am
Download Reloaded 1 Wed 2 Jun 4:35pm
Downton Abbey 2 Wed 30 Jun 12:18am
Dragon Wars 1 Tue 31 Aug 11:15am
Dunkirk 1 Sat 17 Jul 10:56am

 

TVGuide forums for you to discuss every show on TV.

 

 

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
L.A.'s Finest
Britain By Beach
The Wonderful World of ...
Tomorrow
American Rust
Expedition with Steve ...
The Lakes with Simon Reeve
Showtrial
TV Highlights
12:45amFear the Walking Dead
3:10amThe 100
4:15amFear the Walking Dead
7:40amMade in Chelsea
2:30pmThe Lake House
3:35pmThe Lake House
6:10pmThe Hit List
6:30pmDispatches
6:55pmStrictly Come Dancing
7:00pmMoneyball
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Clean It, Fix It
2Bargain Hunt
3The Repair Shop
4Tipping Point
5Strictly Come Dancing
6I'm a Celebrity Get Me Out ...
7The Last Vermeer
8The Larkins
9The Madame Blanc Mysteries
10Miriam and Alan: Lost in ...
Highest Rated
1Meet the Hedgehogs9.3
2Secret Life of the ...9.1
3Freddie Mercury: The ...8.8
4My Life as a Courgette9.9
5The Real Prime Suspect9.3
6Villages by the Sea8.7
7How9.3
8This Cultural Life9.3
9Plane Reclaimers8.8
10The Stonehenge Enigma: ...10.0
Latest Blog Entries
7 NovREVIEW: National Geographic’s Lost Treasures of ...
4 NovExplore Ancient Egypt’s greatest mysteries with ...
11 OctNo one is safe in chilling Coronation Street trailer ...
1 OctThe best additions to Netflix in October 2021
16 SepRECAP: Gordon Ramsay’s Uncharted – How the celebrity ...
12 SepREVIEW: Gordon Ramsay: Uncharted returns for a bigger, ...
7 SepCoastline crimes are coming in new Murder by the ...
31 AugThe best additions to Netflix in September 2021
2 AugThe best additions to Netflix in August 2021
2 AugTokyo 2020 Olympics: This week’s highlights and ...
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2021 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!