24 January 2019  | 
HELLO
Discuss
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9  
 
Show (click to read and submit your own comments) Comments Last Comment
 
Dale's Supermarket Sweep 1 Sat 24 Nov 12:42am
Dancing on Ice 2 Thu 24 Jan 3:10am
Dangerous Game 1 Tue 7 Aug 10:09pm
Dark Heart 4 Fri 16 Nov 11:08am
Darts: European Championship Live 2 Sun 28 Oct 12:00pm
David Brent: Life on the Road 3 Sat 24 Nov 12:58am
David Walliams Presents - Return of Alright on the Night 3 Sun 2 Dec 1:41pm
Day 5 1 Thu 30 Aug 2:19pm
DCI Banks: Aftermath 1 Mon 30 Jul 10:43pm
Deadline Design 1 Tue 4 Sep 9:21pm
Death in Paradise 1 Fri 11 Jan 9:01pm
Deck the Halls 2 Mon 17 Dec 5:47pm
Della 1 Wed 14 Nov 10:23am
Diagnosis Murder 1 Wed 10 Oct 10:47am
Dickensian 1 Sun 16 Dec 12:17pm
Dickinson's Real Deal 13 Wed 19 Dec 3:37pm
Die Hard 1 Fri 21 Sep 10:32pm
Disclosure 1 Tue 4 Sep 10:35am
Disco at the BBC 1 Sat 18 Aug 12:55am
Discovery Concerts 1 Mon 19 Nov 12:33pm
DIY SOS 1 Wed 19 Sep 9:04pm
Do the Right Thing with Eamonn & Ruth 1 Sun 13 Jan 10:01pm
Doctor Who 15 New Years Day 11:09am
Doctors 7 Thu 29 Nov 1:57pm
Don't Breathe 1 Wed 23 Jan 10:37pm
Don't Tell the Bride 1 Wed 24 Oct 6:12pm
Dr Christian: 12 Hours to Cure Your Street 1 Fri 21 Sep 11:37am
Dr Phil 1 Sun 16 Sep 9:00pm
Dragons' Den 3 Sun 13 Jan 9:42pm
Dress to Impress 1 Mon 27 Aug 6:19am
Drive 2 Sat 8 Sep 9:43pm
Dynasty 1 Tue 18 Dec 10:50am

 

TVGuide forums for you to discuss every show on TV.

 

 

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Sin City Motors
Tin Star
Fantomworks
Homicide Hunter
Tomorrow
Buying and Selling
Rob & Romesh Vs
Cruising with Jane McDonald
TV Highlights
12:00amWorld's Greatest Motorcycle ...
3:45amThe Big Bang Theory
4:05amThe Big Bang Theory
5:05amHow I Met Your Mother
5:25amHow I Met Your Mother
10:00amThe Big Bang Theory
10:30amThe Big Bang Theory
12:00pmBrooklyn Nine-Nine
12:00pmWorld's Greatest Motorcycle ...
12:30pmBrooklyn Nine-Nine
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Bargain Hunt
2The Chase
3Antiques Road Trip
4Michael McIntyre's Big Show
5The ABC Murders
6The Big Fight Live
7Who Wants to Be a Millionaire?
8Breakfast
9Countdown
10Dragons' Den
Highest Rated
1The Big Fight Live8.6
2Parveen's Indian Kitchen9.3
3Take the Tower10.0
4Border Patrol9.3
5All Over the Workplace9.3
6Broad City9.9
7Kit & Pup9.2
8A Walk in the Sun9.4
9Live Hyundai A-League9.4
10Lifebabble10.0
Latest Blog Entries
17 JanThe Walking Dead immersive art gallery to open in ...
8 JanUK TV Air Dates January 2019
3 JanThe best additions to Netflix in January 2019
31 DecWhat to watch on New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day
21 DecThe top 15 Christmas specials to watch this week ...
14 DecThe top 10 Christmas specials to watch this week
30 NovThe best additions to Amazon Prime Video in December ...
24 NovThe best additions to Netflix in December 2018
20 NovThe best Thanksgiving films on demand
10 NovNational Geographic’s Mars: Will humans make the ...
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2019 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!