20 October 2019  | 
HELLO
Discuss
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9  
 
Show (click to read and submit your own comments) Comments Last Comment
 
Jade: The Reality Star Who Changed Britain 7 Wed 21 Aug 11:36pm
JAG 1 Wed 3 Apr 12:28pm
James Martin's French Adventure 1 Thu 26 Sep 8:54am
James Martin's Saturday Morning 3 Sat 10 Aug 8:40am
James Martin's Sunday Selection 1 Sun 7 Apr 8:08am
James May's Cars of the People 1 Sat 21 Sep 4:18pm
Jamie and Jimmy's Friday Night Feast 1 Mon 5 Aug 12:38pm
Jamie Oliver: The Naked Chef Bares All 4 Sat 24 Aug 6:05pm
Jamie's Meat-Free Meals 1 Sun 29 Sep 2:41pm
Jamie: Drag Queen at 16 1 Tue 30 Apr 9:40pm
Jane McDonald: My Life Story 1 Fri 28 Jun 11:39am
Japan with Sue Perkins 3 Thu 26 Sep 12:57pm
Jason Bourne 1 Wed 8 May 10:02am
Jaws 2 1 Mon 23 Sep 9:28pm
Jeremy Vine 11 Mon 14 Oct 3:15pm
Jesse Stone: Benefit of the Doubt 1 Sat 17 Aug 4:24pm
Jill Dando: The 20 Year Mystery 1 Thu 25 Apr 6:43pm
Jimi Hendrix: The Road to Woodstock 3 Sat 17 Aug 4:27pm
John and Lisa's Weekend Kitchen 18 Sun 11 Aug 9:02am
John Bishop's Ireland 2 Fri 26 Apr 7:39pm
Judge Rinder 1 Fri 18 Oct 9:17am
Julius Caesar Revealed 1 Thu 18 Apr 2:31am
Jurassic Park 3 Sat 12 Oct 4:20pm
Just Go With It 1 Tue 15 Oct 8:53pm

 

TVGuide forums for you to discuss every show on TV.

 

 

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Alaska: The Last Frontier
Lost Cities with Albert ...
Night and Day
Tomorrow
Night and Day
Milkshake! Monkey
Out There With Jack Randall
Supergirl
TV Highlights
1:05amDara O Briain's Go 8 Bit
2:20amDara O Briain's Go 8 Bit
3:00amWe Have Been Watching
3:40pmThe Big Bang Theory
4:10pmThe Big Bang Theory
4:40pmThe Big Bang Theory
5:10pmThe Big Bang Theory
5:40pmThe Big Bang Theory
6:10pmThe Big Bang Theory
7:15pmStrictly Come Dancing
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Breakfast
2emmerdale
3The Circle
4Coronation Street
5Good Morning Britain
6Doctors
7Celebrity MasterChef
8Supermarket Sweep
9Richard Osman's House of ...
10Watchdog
Highest Rated
1RWC 2019 Live7.8
2Snatched At Birth9.8
3Out There With Jack ...8.5
4Ross Kemp: The Fight ...9.6
5I am Frankie9.5
6Manifest9.7
7Tee and Mo9.4
8Lifebabble10.0
9Journey Back to Christmas9.1
10Alone9.1
Latest Blog Entries
8 OctThe best new additions to Netflix in October 2019
20 SepIntroducing Poptime: The Ultimate TV Quiz
3 SepWho are What Seems to Be the Problem’s Adam Kay ...
3 SepREVIEW: CBS Reality’s The Real Prime Suspect revisits ...
13 AugBestselling writer Adam Kay and comedian Mark Watson ...
12 AugThe funniest audiobooks to listen to on Audible
29 JulLove Island 2019 final: Everything you need to know
17 JulEmmy Awards 2019: The Nominees
16 JulNetflix cuts controversial 13 Reasons Why suicide ...
15 JulShock Love Island elimination twist rocks villa
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2019 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!