22 October 2020  | 
HELLO
Discuss
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9  
 
Show (click to read and submit your own comments) Comments Last Comment
 
Sabrina the Teenage Witch 1 Thu 22 Oct 7:53am
Safe 1 Wed 30 Sep 3:22pm
Salvage Hunters 2 Sun 20 Sep 7:06pm
Sam Faiers: The Mummy Diaries 3 Thu 7 May 1:11pm
San Andreas 1 Sun 26 Apr 7:57pm
Sanditon 60 Mon 14 Sep 9:51am
Santa's Summer House 1 Sun 11 Oct 2:17am
Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast 1 Fri 11 Sep 11:43am
Saturday Kitchen Best Bites 1 Sun 27 Sep 10:13am
Saturday Kitchen Live 1 Sat 30 May 10:50am
Say Yes to the Dress 1 Sat 2 May 4:15pm
Say Yes to the Dress: Canada 1 Fri 18 Sep 6:15am
Say Yes to the Dress: Ireland 1 Thu 1 Oct 5:51pm
Schitt's Creek 1 Sat 30 May 12:50am
Scooby-Doo and the Goblin King 1 Thu 18 Jun 8:52am
Scrap Kings 2 Mon 12 Oct 1:05pm
Scream 1 Sun 24 May 11:49pm
seaQuest DSV 1 Sat 22 Aug 11:18am
Secret Access: UFOs Off the Record 1 Sun 5 Jul 10:03am
Secret Life of Boys 1 Thu 18 Jun 10:21am
Secret Nazi Bases 1 Fri 5 Jun 12:13am
Secrets of the National Trust with Alan Titchmarsh 1 Sat 11 Jul 5:46pm
Semi-Detached 1 Wed 12 Aug 6:04pm
Sewermen 1 Wed 29 Apr 7:03pm
Sewers of Gold 1 Tue 21 Jul 7:53pm
Sex Toy Stories 1 Mon 7 Sep 9:07pm
Sexy Beast 1 Sat 11 Apr 8:14pm
Shadows 1 Mon 19 Oct 12:44am
Sheridan Smith: Becoming Mum 18 Mon 7 Sep 3:47pm
Shipwreck Secrets 1 Wed 27 May 7:11pm
Shoplifters 1 Fri 5 Jun 12:37pm
Shoplifters: At War with the Law 1 Mon 17 Aug 8:32pm
Shrek Forever After 1 Sun 2 Aug 12:04pm
Sicily: Wonder of the Mediterranean 1 Mon 20 Apr 11:05pm
Silent Witness 1 Tue 2 Jun 1:43pm
Sister Wives 1 Mon 28 Sep 5:56pm
Skid Kids 1 Sat 25 Apr 8:58am
Skin 1 Wed 9 Sep 3:37pm
Sky News 2 Sat 3 Oct 8:56am
Snatched at Birth 1 Wed 17 Jun 11:56am
Snooker: English Open 1 Sun 18 Oct 10:04am
Snooker: The World Championship 1 Sat 8 Aug 9:38am
Snowball Express 1 Sat 20 Jun 9:04am
Sony Movie News Extra 1 Mon 22 Jun 9:44am
Sorry, I Didn't Know 4 Tue 20 Oct 4:49pm
South Pacific 2 Sat 16 May 4:20pm
Spartacus 1 Sat 8 Aug 4:17pm
Spectre 1 Sun 12 Apr 8:40pm
Split 1 Mon 18 May 9:59pm
Spotlight 1 Fri 22 May 1:12pm
Springwatch 1 Thu 9 Jul 7:19am
Stacey Dooley Investigates 2 Mon 27 Apr 5:27pm
Star Trek 1 Tue 7 Jul 12:22pm
Star Wars: Episode IX - The Rise of Skywalker 1 Wed 13 May 1:59pm
Starship Troopers 1 Wed 14 Oct 8:03pm
Steph's Packed Lunch 2 Tue 20 Oct 1:14pm
Storyville 1 Wed 1 Jul 9:01pm
Stranger in My Bed 1 Mon 10 Aug 3:58am
Stranger Than Fiction 2 Sat 15 Aug 3:49pm
Strangerland 1 Fri 1 May 8:42pm
Strike It Lucky 1 Wed 17 Jun 8:57am
Strongroom 2 Thu 13 Aug 5:45pm
Submarine Seahawk 1 Sun 21 Jun 12:46pm
Sue Perkins: Along the US-Mexico Border 2 Mon 7 Sep 12:44pm
Sue Thomas: FBEye 1 Wed 9 Sep 1:39pm
Summer in the Vineyard 1 Wed 27 May 8:13pm
Sun, Sea and Selling Houses 1 Wed 29 Apr 10:23am
Sunday Brunch 1 Sun 26 Apr 10:18am
Sunday Morning Live 3 Sun 27 Sep 10:19am
Supercar Superbuild 1 Tue 26 May 11:52am
Supermarket Sweep 2 Sun 27 Sep 4:06pm
Supernatural 2 Sun 28 Jun 8:08pm
Superstars 1 Thu 23 Jul 10:49am
Surviving the Virus: My Brother & Me 2 Tue 4 Aug 9:23pm
Suspect 1 Mon 3 Aug 12:09pm

 

TVGuide forums for you to discuss every show on TV.

 

 

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Bangers and Cash
Ferne McCann: First Time ...
Billion Pound Cruise
Celebrity Juice
Tomorrow
Rip Off Britain: Live
The Bidding Room
My Life On MTV
TV Highlights
1:00amThe Big Bang Theory
1:30amThe Big Bang Theory
4:15amThe Big Bang Theory
4:40amThe Big Bang Theory
5:05amHow I Met Your Mother
5:30amHow I Met Your Mother
8:00amHow I Met Your Mother
8:30amHow I Met Your Mother
10:00amThe Big Bang Theory
10:30amThe Big Bang Theory
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1The Repair Shop
2Bargain Hunt
3Money for Nothing
4The Million Pound Cube
5The Great House Giveaway
6Breakfast
7Sorry, I Didn't Know
8Little Mix The Search
9Loose Women
10The Bridge
Highest Rated
1The Million Pound ...9.6
2Decimate8.6
3Little Mix The Search8.3
4Sorry, I Didn't Know8.3
5The Wall8.1
6The Wall8.1
7Dare Master at Home9.4
8Steam Train Britain8.5
9The Race to Perfection10.0
10FernGully: The Last ...9.6
Latest Blog Entries
30 Sep6 shows we can’t wait to watch on FOX this Autumn
23 SepSony Movies Christmas has launched! Here are the ...
7 SepThe best additions to Netflix in September 2020
4 SepDenzel Washington stars in American Gangster on ...
28 AugGet ready for Liam Neeson’s return in Taken 2 on ...
21 AugGet ready for the Freeview premiere of Nocturnal ...
14 AugGet ready for justice with Closed Circuit on Sony ...
7 AugWatch the Freeview premiere of Escobar: Paradise ...
16 JulKIDS COMPETITION: Win the chance to be on TV in ...
9 JulReview – NCIS: New Orleans is back with a timely ...
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2020 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!