22 May 2019  | 
HELLO
Highway to Heaven Comments
Submit Comment

Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)



My review of Highway to..
10:00-23.11.2018 This episode was a story which touch's my heart as I had been diagnosed with a mental condition in 1999. The neighbours of the half house are much like the general community. In fact it is much worse than they acted out. Once again a bravo performance from the duo and supporting actors and actresses. Today's episode had no stage whispers!
Neil Leslie Gilbert-Williams-Jacksnephew 11:01am Fri 23 Nov
Report Abuse

Rating
8
My review of Highway to..
9am-08.11.2018 This episode was moving. It is sad to see family rejecting family, though I know how stressful sharing can be. Another good performance by the duo and extra's. This episode had no or little stage whispering which settled me.
Neil Leslie Gilbert-Williams-Jacksnephew 10:13am Thu 8 Nov
Report Abuse
Neil
Have you sought treatment for "hearing voices"?
Jlo 9:07am Thu 8 Nov
Report Abuse
My review of Highway to..
8am-08.11.2018 This episode was enjoyable. As usually a happy ending. It would be nice to see many resolutions end this way. The stage whispers ended, so I felt settled (as I use to). I especially enjoyed the extra's performances.
Neil Leslie Gilbert-Williams-Jacksnephew 8:59am Thu 8 Nov
Report Abuse
My review of Highway to..
7am-08.11.2018 I liked the theme music and music arrangement. It is always a pleasure to view Highway to Heaven, as I am a Christian. However, on the 7am show today, there was stage whispers, which puts me off.
Neil Leslie Gilbert-Williams-Jacksnephew 8:04am Thu 8 Nov
Report Abuse
My review of Highway to..
I absolutely and completely admire and like this programme! I always enjoy it and the actors (regulars and supporting actors/ actresses) There is no stage whispering. I will watch regularly! Bravo!!! X
Neil Leslie Gilbert-Williams-Jacksnephew 12:16pm Wed 7 Nov
Report Abuse
 

Read all TVGuide users comments on Highway to Heaven.  

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Rich Kids Go Homeless
Summer of Rockets
Victorian Sensations: ...
Judge Romesh
Barry
Tomorrow
Eat Well for Less?
The Big Bang Theory
TV Highlights
2:00amMurder By the Sea
2:00amWorld's Greatest Motorcycle ...
3:40amThe Big Bang Theory
4:00amThe Big Bang Theory
4:25amNew Girl
4:45amNew Girl
5:05amHow I Met Your Mother
5:30amHow I Met Your Mother
8:00amHow I Met Your Mother
8:30amHow I Met Your Mother
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Bargain Hunt
2Line of Duty
3Four in a Bed
4The Chase
5The Customer Is Always Right
6Holby City
7Homes Under the Hammer
8Miriam's Dead Good Adventure
9The Widow
10The Jeremy Kyle Show
Highest Rated
1Chernobyl9.5
2Space Chickens in ...9.9
3Angels One Five9.6
4Star Wars Freemaker ...9.3
5Trucking Hell9.5
6Free Solo9.7
7Close Encounters9.7
8Zafari10.0
9Lifebabble10.0
10The Virtues8.3
Latest Blog Entries
20 MayBAFTA TV Awards 2019: The Winners
20 MayImmersive Good Omens-themed exhibition to open in ...
17 MayWatch: Miraculous – Tales of Ladybug and Cat Noir ...
7 MayThe best additions to Amazon Prime in May 2019
29 AprThe best additions to Netflix in May 2019
23 AprThe dead are here in Game of Thrones S8 E3 teaser ...
15 AprGame of Thrones S8E1 review: reunions, revelations ...
9 AprThe best additions to Amazon Prime Video in April ...
5 AprThe best additions to Netflix in April 2019
5 AprHow well do you really know Care Bears?
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2019 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!