16 December 2018  | 
HELLO

     
Highway to Heaven Comments
Submit Comment

Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)



My review of Highway to..
10:00-23.11.2018 This episode was a story which touch's my heart as I had been diagnosed with a mental condition in 1999. The neighbours of the half house are much like the general community. In fact it is much worse than they acted out. Once again a bravo performance from the duo and supporting actors and actresses. Today's episode had no stage whispers!
Neil Leslie Gilbert-Williams-Jacksnephew 11:01am Fri 23 Nov
Report Abuse

Rating
8.1
 
     
My review of Highway to..
9am-08.11.2018 This episode was moving. It is sad to see family rejecting family, though I know how stressful sharing can be. Another good performance by the duo and extra's. This episode had no or little stage whispering which settled me.
Neil Leslie Gilbert-Williams-Jacksnephew 10:13am Thu 8 Nov
Report Abuse
 
     
Neil
Have you sought treatment for "hearing voices"?
Jlo 9:07am Thu 8 Nov
Report Abuse
 
     
My review of Highway to..
8am-08.11.2018 This episode was enjoyable. As usually a happy ending. It would be nice to see many resolutions end this way. The stage whispers ended, so I felt settled (as I use to). I especially enjoyed the extra's performances.
Neil Leslie Gilbert-Williams-Jacksnephew 8:59am Thu 8 Nov
Report Abuse
 
     
My review of Highway to..
7am-08.11.2018 I liked the theme music and music arrangement. It is always a pleasure to view Highway to Heaven, as I am a Christian. However, on the 7am show today, there was stage whispers, which puts me off.
Neil Leslie Gilbert-Williams-Jacksnephew 8:04am Thu 8 Nov
Report Abuse
 
     
My review of Highway to..
I absolutely and completely admire and like this programme! I always enjoy it and the actors (regulars and supporting actors/ actresses) There is no stage whispering. I will watch regularly! Bravo!!! X
Neil Leslie Gilbert-Williams-Jacksnephew 12:16pm Wed 7 Nov
Report Abuse
 
 

Read all TVGuide users comments on Highway to Heaven.  

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Best of Top Gear
Tomorrow
Good Bones
Tue 18 Dec
The Long Song
Wed 19 Dec
Insert Name Here
Fri 21 Dec
Celebrity Mastermind
TV Highlights
1:00amLife Below Zero
2:00amLife Below Zero
9:20amMade in Chelsea
1:30pmBrooklyn Nine-Nine
2:00pmBrooklyn Nine-Nine
2:30pmBrooklyn Nine-Nine
3:00pmBrooklyn Nine-Nine
3:30pmBrooklyn Nine-Nine
4:00pmThe Big Bang Theory
4:30pmThe Big Bang Theory
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1coronation street
2Bargain Hunt
3emmerdale
4I'm a Celebrity Get Me Out ...
5Make Me a Dealer
6Dickinson's Real Deal
7EastEnders
8Breakfast
9Doctor Who
10Loose Women
Highest Rated
1Our Yorkshire Farm8.5
2The Mistletoe Promise10.0
3The Bi Life10.0
4Taskmaster: Champion ...10.0
5Escaping Polygamy9.9
6Molly and Mack9.6
7World's10.0
8Kit & Pup9.5
9Live Hyundai A-League9.4
10Lifebabble10.0
Latest Blog Entries
14 DecThe Top 10 Christmas Specials to Watch This Week
30 NovThe best additions to Amazon Prime Video in December ...
24 NovThe best additions to Netflix in December 2018
20 NovThe best Thanksgiving films on demand
10 NovNational Geographic’s Mars: Will humans make the ...
10 NovNational Geographic’s Mars and the rise of women ...
29 OctMCM 2018: Shadowhunters cast praise #SaveShadowhunters ...
24 OctThe best additions to Netflix in November 2018
16 OctThe National Television Awards 2019 longlist announced
8 OctDoctor Who’s Jodie Whittaker: What do the fans think?
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2018 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!