14 July 2020  | 
HELLO
Horrid Henry Comments
Submit Comment

Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)



Boring
More new episodes
Denis 3:40pm Sat 31 Mar
Report Abuse

Rating
7.6
Love it
I love horrid henry. It's a good programme and it's really nice and comfortable to watch in during a rainy day.
Deangelo Baidoo 5:37pm Mon 5 Feb
Report Abuse
Horrid Henry is BEST
I love Horrid Henry he is so adventurous and has a great sense of humour... I would recommend you watching the movie too! Every time I Watch Horrid Henry episodes because I've watched all of them I say all the words??
Horrid - Hope 10:14am Sat 29 Jul
Report Abuse
Nice cartoon
I love horid herny
Suhaan 4:58pm Sun 14 Aug
Report Abuse
Darkness feat
We'll love it... ...skies, black sky.
Ladder steps 7:48am Thu 2 Jun
Report Abuse
hoyu
great gooeeeeeee
erala 6:23pm Wed 25 Sep
Report Abuse
golding
this is a very horrid tv programme
golding2 2:29pm Mon 10 Oct
Report Abuse
best
this is the best show i love it
lucy 9:47pm Mon 27 Jun
Report Abuse
lol
lol so naughty lol
lol 3:58pm Wed 16 Mar
Report Abuse
Love
He is sooo un sexy know one would even dare to touch his grubby fingers
Lenny 3:20pm Sun 19 Dec
Report Abuse
peter get mad at bully bill
1st time i watch horrid henry when bully bill took peter's fluffy rabbit at the lunch hall. peter goes mad with anger and beat bully bill with spoon up his where the sun dont shine, it made me laff so hard nearly splitting my side open. I'm only 43. P.S it so brilliant top notch 100/100
mr bean 2:36pm Sat 6 Nov
Report Abuse
horrid henry
horrid henry
dalby 1:41pm Thu 28 Oct
Report Abuse
he should get lost
he is like all yous because he is gey its the worst program ever
non of your bisness 11:58am Sun 12 Sep
Report Abuse
horrid henry rules
horrid henry is the best
boo 6:08pm Fri 30 Jul
Report Abuse
@ Carroll
Instead of watching Horrid Henry all day you might consider doing your homework, then you would realise that it the correct spelling is 'whole' as in 'whole day'!
Anti-thicko Patrol 7:55pm Tue 6 Jul
Report Abuse
lakshana
horrid herny is cool
ades 6:17pm Tue 6 Jul
Report Abuse
I love you
he is so fit i could snog his face of
ella 9:07pm Mon 14 Jun
Report Abuse
horrid henry
i think horrid henry is really funny because he is so horrid.
patten 4:56pm Wed 9 Jun
Report Abuse
horrid henry is the best!!!
it is funny and its good when you have a hole day of horrid henry!I just have to say you should make some new horrid henry sires because it can get a bit boring when your watching the same ones.
carroll 10:13am Fri 4 Jun
Report Abuse
why watch it?
i hate big horrid weekend. it,s got no story line.this is a 10 yr old speaking!
animekid 9:55am Sat 22 May
Report Abuse
i love Horrid Henry
ilove Horrid Henry its funny intresting Horrid and even Edicaishinol
Emly6 5:19pm Thu 15 Apr
Report Abuse
Brilllllllllllllllllllll
it is Funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnny
Adam 11:06am Mon 12 Apr
Report Abuse
rubbish
poooo poo face, rubish
peter 8:29pm Mon 15 Mar
Report Abuse
Horrid Henry
i love him he his sweet
abigail 7:15pm Mon 8 Mar
Report Abuse
Horrible child
I can't believe how horrible this boy is. He is a spoilt little boy.
Brian 8:55pm Wed 3 Mar
Report Abuse
Horrid henery
Keep on doing youre stuff youre fantastic!!!!!!!!
Beth 4:21pm Sat 27 Feb
Report Abuse
fabulous
Horrid Henry is really good it is so funny my family said i remind them of bert ("I Dunno") is all he says .
Horrid Henry x 4:55pm Wed 24 Feb
Report Abuse
Hahaha
I LOVE horrid henry, it still makes me laugh like an idiot
Miss Battleaxe 12:55pm Thu 18 Feb
Report Abuse
i love horid henry
i like horrid henry because he does funny stuff.
edenh marie 6:01pm Tue 16 Feb
Report Abuse
horiied henry
is a very good seis and very funny
jenks 11:32am Mon 15 Feb
Report Abuse
The Best
Horrid Henry is THE BEST Horrid Horrible and Funny......... You Cant resist it.
LuLu 8:20pm Sat 13 Feb
Report Abuse
Sick to death
I'm sick to death of Horrid Henry. Why do you keep doing these all day things?
Dodo 11:45am Sat 13 Feb
Report Abuse
horrid h...e...n...r...y...
henry is the best
furry bums 10:06am Sat 6 Feb
Report Abuse
Henry is the best!!!!
I think he is so so cool and so so HORRID!!!!!!!!!
Liz 5:41pm Sun 10 Jan
Report Abuse
hhoorriidd hheennrryy
he is a nappy smelly pants baba moo moo
elsie 2:20pm Mon 28 Dec
Report Abuse
horrid henry is funny
horrid henry was one of the best shows i have ever watched
dannyboy 11:24am Sun 29 Nov
Report Abuse
horrid
horrid henry is great to watch but doesnt have a lot of realistic things in it.
furry kittens 10:18am Sun 29 Nov
Report Abuse
Excellent Horrid Henry
Love all his pranks. Perfect Peter is a nappy baby.
Good Man 5:52pm Mon 16 Nov
Report Abuse
New Horrid Henry!!!!
Horrid Henry has a new web site with games toplay, competitions to win and loads of stuff to do!! Go to: www.horridhenry.me
Bibi 10:25am Wed 28 Oct
Report Abuse
Horrid Henry
If my son was like henry i would pull his pants down out him over my knee and spank his butt 10 times
smexi jade ;) 3:26pm Mon 26 Oct
Report Abuse
horrid henry
i love it
samaras 2:17pm Sat 24 Oct
Report Abuse
very good
that story was very very exiting you must have a good imagination
kennedy babe 9:50pm Fri 2 Oct
Report Abuse
The one about choosing a name for a cat
It should of been Henry's turn to choose a name for the kitten but Peter chose a name I feel sorry for Henry liek Henry Ilu xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Horrid Henry your my boyfriend xxxxxx 10:12pm Wed 9 Sep
Report Abuse
the best
it is one of my best shows ever. horrid henrh is best.
goodman 4:13pm Sat 5 Sep
Report Abuse
I hate Horrid Henry
It's great, and by great, I mean it's horribly horribly awful!
Thomas Gurnhill 4:15pm Tue 1 Sep
Report Abuse
Horrible child
Im glad that he is not my child but i would spank him stupid if he was!
William 8:30pm Sat 15 Aug
Report Abuse
Horrid henry
What a naughty child.His parents need to be stricter.He needs a taste of his own medicine and a good spanking!!!
stuart 8:29pm Sat 15 Aug
Report Abuse
Horrid boy
Horrid Henry is rude,cheeky,nasty,spoilt,lazy and diobedient.I think he needs a good smacking to set him straight.
Beth 8:27pm Sat 15 Aug
Report Abuse
i love horrid henry
i love horrid henry. i like henry,ralph,and Peter's best boys club.
goodman 6:02pm Thu 13 Aug
Report Abuse
horrid henry
i love it.
ashley 1:51pm Tue 28 Jul
Report Abuse
 

Read all TVGuide users comments on Horrid Henry.  

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Mystic
Amazing Hotels: Life Beyond ...
Our Yorkshire Farm
The Plot Against America
The Rise of the Murdoch ...
I May Destroy You
Tomorrow
Condor
TV Highlights
12:00amThe Big Bang Theory
12:30amThe Big Bang Theory
2:20amFear the Walking Dead
3:10amFear the Walking Dead
3:55amThe Big Bang Theory
4:20amThe Big Bang Theory
4:45amHow I Met Your Mother
5:10amHow I Met Your Mother
7:00amHow I Met Your Mother
7:30amHow I Met Your Mother
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Bargain Hunt
2The Chase
3The Bidding Room
4Breakfast
5The Repair Shop
6Countdown
7The Choir: Singing for Britain
8A Place in the Sun: Home ...
9Homes Under the Hammer
10Pointless
Highest Rated
1Married at First Sight ...8.0
2Lifebabble10.0
3Take the Tower10.0
4Elle9.6
5Murdered By9.2
6Live Formula 3 Championsh9.4
7Jo Frost on Britain's ...9.3
8Rome Unpacked9.3
9What The Killer Did ...9.3
10Zafari9.3
Latest Blog Entries
9 JulReview – NCIS: New Orleans is back with a timely ...
3 Jul5 reasons why we love British TV
1 JulThe best classic British TV shows streaming now ...
29 JunWhat is BritBox and how can I get it?
21 JunCBS Drama moves to Freeview channel 67
16 JunThe Premier League is back: Where can I watch it?
1 JunRetune your Freeview box today for Sony Movies
5 MayThe best additions to Now TV in May 2020
29 AprThe best additions to Netflix in May 2020
20 AprREVIEW: Emergence on FOX is an intriguing new mystery ...
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2020 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!