23 October 2019  | 
HELLO
SpongeBob SquarePants Comments
Submit Comment

Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)



Sponge and Pat
spongebob is so yellow and patrick is so funny i wish i could grow up like him i love this show so muchhhhh xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
JAMIEEEEEEE 1:25pm Thu 15 May
Report Abuse

Rating
8.1
slacar
sponge bob square pants is a cool show
sarah33 7:57pm Thu 21 Nov
Report Abuse
spongebob
fghjgfhj
hi 5:28pm Mon 8 Jul
Report Abuse
sponge bob
Sponge bob is an amazing programme with lots of funny features and episodes
gilo 2:01pm Sat 1 Dec
Report Abuse
diane
i am so cool
pug wash 11:48am Tue 1 Nov
Report Abuse
Kids love it!
My Kids love this Program. I grew up with it, and my Kids are too. If your an Adult, you kids will love this Program. No doubt about it. Even I get a giggle out of it.
Swiifteh 4:41pm Sun 4 Sep
Report Abuse
Squidy
Squidward all the way! :-)
ThyneShyne 7:47pm Mon 4 Jul
Report Abuse
hhh
nbnj tjtjf gug ghbbnbbygug gffgfbybfygf gfu hati cbhg dgxvcg-gbgbg gbnbg gghhhhng fs sddbfhhvbrughjrjtjigutyntub
rea rea 9:31pm Sat 2 Apr
Report Abuse
spppppooooonnnnggggeeee
mr krabs money money money money money money money money money money $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
dave 9:43pm Wed 9 Mar
Report Abuse
Top Banana
During SpongeBob Marathon Weekends, I move from the sofa only to use the loo and replace lost fluid with plenty of drinks. That’s it. I just fester and giggle my arse off the rest of the time.
Parly 2:37pm Sat 11 Dec
Report Abuse
spongebob
iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiilove this show it's fabilos an funny aswell.i want a new show and the old one aswell.
shen 4:16pm Sat 13 Nov
Report Abuse
:D
THE BEST SHOW ON TV, WHO CANT AGREE WITH THAT XX love patrick and spongebob x
Ashliemx 7:17pm Sun 24 Oct
Report Abuse
SPONGEBOB ROCKS
BEST SHOW OF THE MILLENIUM
happy fan 3:44pm Wed 13 Oct
Report Abuse
yo
i think spongebob is cute as a puppy so is patrick but funny xxxxxxxxxxxx
madison 9:40am Sun 26 Sep
Report Abuse
Spongebob
:D I LOVE SPONGEBOB IT AWESOME...Patrick Star is so cute!
Adzie :D 10:48am Tue 14 Sep
Report Abuse
s b s p
i like it so much
ben 3:27pm Mon 16 Aug
Report Abuse
weird but funny!!!
spongebob is funny but really weird at the same time
love the sponge ! 11:59am Sun 30 May
Report Abuse
SpUngg3bob
Am I teh onle 1 who finks SpUngg3bob is like wel fit LOL! :D
John 10:25am Thu 6 May
Report Abuse
the best
this is the best
ki 9:24am Sun 4 Apr
Report Abuse
;)
spongebob rocks!!!!!!!!!!!
CLAREMELVIN 9:17pm Wed 24 Mar
Report Abuse
spongebob
I love spongebob!
sandy 11:41am Wed 3 Mar
Report Abuse
Who lives in a pineapple under the sea? ..
SPONDGEBOB SQAURE PANTS, - after a while it gets annoying but you know its a classic :D
Abbiee(: 8:24pm Mon 18 Jan
Report Abuse
i love sbomgbob osal all the acts
THER THE BEST IN THE WOLD i.think THER AMAZINF ther funny and cute osat i would sey howz ur they he he xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
love u sbongbob grace 5:43pm Sat 9 Jan
Report Abuse
spongebob
spongebob had the best day ever
fosu 7:13pm Sat 2 Jan
Report Abuse
A review
This programme is fast becoming a new way to document your brain cells. Convert to Fairly OddParents whilst you still have a chance.
Mason Coroner of the Seventh Division 12:34am Fri 4 Dec
Report Abuse
rating
kinda boring today sometimes always
avril 9:00am Sun 29 Nov
Report Abuse
Hello
I Think Spongebob is the bestest programme ever I like spongebob the movie do you?
Saad 6:59pm Wed 18 Nov
Report Abuse
Ooooooooooh! Oooooooooh!I l
I love SpongeBob!!!!
Rag-Jane-Round-Knickers 9:13pm Wed 4 Nov
Report Abuse
sponge
spongebob made me laugh today.it was really good and funny.
abb 9:09pm Sun 25 Oct
Report Abuse
Excellent A *
Great show, gripping story lines.
John Barnes 11:38pm Sat 17 Oct
Report Abuse
spongbob
spongbob is so cool i wish that they would make more new episods of spongbob though but SPONGBOB IS THE BEST CARTOON EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
naddy 8:52pm Tue 6 Oct
Report Abuse
Squarebob spongepants
I love spongebob squarepants. he is cool.
Ells 6:37pm Sat 1 Aug
Report Abuse
spongebob rulzzzzz
spongebob is the best show on t.v
andyman96 10:22am Sat 25 Jul
Report Abuse
Cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
it is so cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!soongebob is so cute are you i think you are not ha ha ha poo
Em 7:09pm Sun 19 Jul
Report Abuse
cool man
spungebob is soooooooooo cool.i wach it evry day
spungy fan dude 7:47pm Mon 29 Jun
Report Abuse
Spongebob
Spongebob is a funny sponge i think he is cute
Badboy 6:45pm Mon 29 Jun
Report Abuse
wat is sponge bob sqare pants
wat is sponge bob sqare pants. please tell me or i will die
ama 8:53pm Mon 25 May
Report Abuse
wat is ganna happen next
den! den! den! dem! dem! dem!
ama 8:51pm Mon 25 May
Report Abuse
sponge bob
sponge bob rocks!!!!!!! my favret acter is squiduard be coz hi is all ways being nasty to sponge bob and patrick!!!! and sponge bob and patrick think that squiduard was dead!!! and i like the won were patrick cals sponge bob sponge bwb!!!be coz sponge bob lost his name tag!! but patrick new were it was coz sponge bob was wering his shirt back woods!!!!
gabby 8:42pm Mon 25 May
Report Abuse
Life is Good!!!
Me, my younger sisters and my dad all enjoy Spongebob, though I hate the new animation, character voices and the often terrible stories which come out these days, who needz em a say!
DuchessofSutherland 6:05pm Mon 18 May
Report Abuse
splunj plob is pants
ha ha ha ha ha ha
scwair 2:26pm Wed 29 Apr
Report Abuse
i luve spounge bob
i luve spoungbob
andrwe fitzgerald 1:11pm Wed 29 Apr
Report Abuse
Sponjeyblob pants
mi mummi mets i woch dis on da telly fishon an i likes it lots. Meks my larf
adam 10:53pm Sat 25 Apr
Report Abuse
SPONG3BOB LOV3R
SPONGEBOB ROCKS SOCKS !
SPONG3BOB LOV3R 9:35pm Sat 25 Apr
Report Abuse
haha
i think everybody, all ages, loves spongebob he is fab!!!!
CutiePie xxxxxxxx 8:36pm Sat 7 Mar
Report Abuse
spong bob
spong bob is funny and really cute and so is Mr.Krabs
cowgirl202 8:02pm Sat 14 Feb
Report Abuse
c.a.m.p.f.i.r.e.s.o.n.g. song
Now lets gather round the campfire, andd sing our campfire song... C.A.M.P.F.I.R.E.S.O.N.G SONG! and if you dont think that we can sing it faster then your wrong, but it would help if you just sing along.... bum bum bum ..........
kitkat 7:09pm Thu 12 Feb
Report Abuse
luv the sponge
i love spongebob! its hilarious and is pur quality
Squidward Tentacles 9:35pm Sun 25 Jan
Report Abuse
what
dont know
maaakkk 8:11am Mon 19 Jan
Report Abuse
spong bob sqare pants
I want to watch.
cos 12:43pm Sat 20 Dec
Report Abuse
 

Read all TVGuide users comments on SpongeBob SquarePants.  

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2019 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!