4 August 2020  | 
HELLO
The Last Leg Comments
Submit Comment

Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)



Preachy liberal remainers
I used to really like TLL but it's now a remainer diatribe with no balance whatsoever. Preachy liberalism seems like progress if you don't realise what's wrong with those changes. Cater to a wider audience please.
Frank62 10:43pm Fri 30 Nov
Report Abuse

Rating
6.9
Awesome
Awesome.
Awesome 9:58pm Fri 17 Aug
Report Abuse
Love it
Thank god we have a show like this in the UK. Consistently great.
Hanban 11:37am Sat 18 Feb
Report Abuse
Prosthetic leg
Seeing Adam's signed leg made me think of Bicentennial Man (film)
Dills 10:36pm Fri 7 Oct
Report Abuse
Previous Comment
What a disgusting comment to make about the presenters. You should be ashamed of yourself.
Appalled 12:18pm Sat 5 Mar
Report Abuse
SJW Bore's
This show used to be quite good and comical. Now it's turned into a preachy, liberal bore fest. Who wants to talk about complicated politics on a Friday night. Yawnnnn
Ryan 10:06pm Fri 4 Sep
Report Abuse
Is It Ok
Is it Ok to lambast GCL for their pathetic hockey coverage?
Surreylily 1:33am Mon 26 Jan
Report Abuse
Adam Hills
send this guy back to oz, he is dreadful his only line is i've got one leg terribly unfunny man, terrible show.
TOPWAK (THE VOICE OF REASON) 8:06pm Sun 3 Aug
Report Abuse
You think this is bad
I had to go along with the Missus to watch his live show "Happyism" - I actually fell asleep
hen pecked husband 3:28pm Fri 21 Feb
Report Abuse
One Joke Wonder
This guy only has the one joke. He has one leg. Ha ha. Now you can watch something else!
Barry Trotter 10:43pm Fri 31 Jan
Report Abuse
Scabby Logan
Certainly has a good agent and is getting her 10% worth for this 24/7 exposure!
Carl King 4:22pm Fri 23 Aug
Report Abuse
What a Shame.
I love this programme but will be giving it a miss tonight, due to the choice of guest.
J. J. 5:38pm Wed 31 Jul
Report Abuse
 

Read all TVGuide users comments on The Last Leg.  

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2020 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!