17 February 2020  | 
HELLO
The Simpsons Comments
Submit Comment

Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)



An giver to spell married, give me.
Give me, give me, some times. H.V.D. From Celebrex.
Silently lights, holy lights. 8:04pm Thu 8 Dec
Report Abuse

Rating
8.7
Excellent!
Work wok!
Silently lights, holy lights. 7:55pm Thu 8 Dec
Report Abuse
K-I-T-T-I, K-I-T-T-I!
Everybody to say howdy Kitti!
Say howdy kittens. 5:29pm Wed 23 Nov
Report Abuse
Will!
After day, in 26 lifts to imagine.
Joes 7:21pm Mon 7 Nov
Report Abuse
Yeah.
Shoot in turkey!
Birds 5:32pm Mon 7 Nov
Report Abuse
Owen's snores
(Snores)
Honk! 12:26pm Mon 17 Oct
Report Abuse
Pollywoods
Did you need it help?
Eeeeek! 3:22pm Sun 9 Oct
Report Abuse
So you've gotta to die
Hubs in Galactic Gala.
Lighthouse by an sea 2:07pm Thu 22 Sep
Report Abuse
Celeste
We wished of Christ sax... ...cause that's happier known.
Gotta to die 5:13pm Sun 11 Sep
Report Abuse
Upon at stuff
Your dreads behold... to lived.
Rainbooms stage 5:08pm Tue 23 Aug
Report Abuse
Harm
Well, you should to deed... ...control your temper.
Hold it 5:24pm Sat 11 Jun
Report Abuse
Luna's daddily doodlily
Maggie: Oh! All: Oh! Out. Very well, behold to speedy drive.
Pick up marion 8:33am Fri 27 May
Report Abuse
Not a puddle
North a padding pool... ...at a sea.
Red train's beef 5:33pm Thu 26 May
Report Abuse
Sniffles
You'll been ballet... ...oh!
Hm! 6:05pm Tue 17 May
Report Abuse
Task to Hoopa's holes
Beside to chair... ...baked.
Show it a stomp 8:58am Mon 9 May
Report Abuse
Take us to Splashmark
Ugh! It's coming down, fella.
Ooooh! 9:23am Fri 6 May
Report Abuse
Will you take up?
Will... ...take up to splash mark? Don't!
Happily an greatness 6:13pm Sat 16 Apr
Report Abuse
Argh
This week a family of yellow aliens treat us to an unfunfest
OOps 6:18pm Mon 30 Sep
Report Abuse
lol
lollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollol
lolguy 3:06pm Sun 8 Sep
Report Abuse
Good Stuff
Because it's a caricature of the real life and emotions we all know, this show towers above other TV offerings.
Helen C 5:16am Fri 5 Jul
Report Abuse
Love it
Watch it like everyday even if its old! 9.6/10!
Mr cool 11:46am Sun 30 Jun
Report Abuse
Awesome
The Simpsons is asesome especially homer and Bart ha
Benji 7:37pm Wed 21 Nov
Report Abuse
the simpson's
it is so funny homer is so fat!
jimbo 3:39pm Mon 29 Oct
Report Abuse
episodes shown?
Has the episode.....The daughter also Rises....been shown on sky1,have I missed it?
jonny B 7:43am Mon 15 Oct
Report Abuse
its the best
the simpsons is the best
patterson 9:05pm Tue 24 Jul
Report Abuse
s
goooddd
xavv a joe 11:53am Wed 18 Apr
Report Abuse
??????????????
I've never heard of this show. Wonder what all the fuss is about?
Farnsworth 5:57pm Tue 10 Apr
Report Abuse
you
sdftre
the simpsons 8:07pm Thu 16 Feb
Report Abuse
funny
sometimes makes me laugh and love it
shannnice 8:01pm Tue 14 Feb
Report Abuse
The Simpsons
Is great
john west 5:49pm Tue 14 Feb
Report Abuse
Do
The Bartman
Brady 2:16pm Fri 20 Jan
Report Abuse
I'll take a potato chip...
and eat it!
Light Yagami 6:54pm Mon 14 Nov
Report Abuse
can give you a laugh
when you have nothing else to do.
wan king 11:46pm Fri 11 Nov
Report Abuse
Quality
Because it is
Cassidy 5:26pm Wed 9 Nov
Report Abuse
Homer for president!
Homer Simpson, the most intelligent american I know.
P V 5:18pm Tue 8 Nov
Report Abuse
funige
luv it luv it luv it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
emo123 5:56pm Wed 2 Nov
Report Abuse
LOVE IT
LOVE IT
LOVE 7:04pm Sun 16 Oct
Report Abuse
p.s.
smoky bacon crisps
soops 6:07pm Mon 8 Aug
Report Abuse
booya
statistics exam - done :D yippee :)
relieved :) 5:25pm Mon 27 Jun
Report Abuse
simpsons
simpsons cool funny homer
tina brown 9:44pm Sun 5 Jun
Report Abuse
i love lisa
i love lisa
i love lisa 6:09pm Fri 3 Jun
Report Abuse
put new ones on
put new ones on
del boy 1:16pm Wed 11 May
Report Abuse
Zero Wing
All your crisp are belong to us.
CATS 10:44pm Fri 6 May
Report Abuse
Zero Wing
All your crisp are belong to us.
CATS 10:19pm Fri 6 May
Report Abuse
Cheesy Quaver
I stopped munching E's years ago. Now I munch Doritos. Boo-yah!
Dave the Rave 6:32pm Tue 3 May
Report Abuse
Gooooaaaalllll!!!
Stop looking at my ears and munch on my crisps.
Gary Lineker 6:28pm Tue 3 May
Report Abuse
Crisps
Crisps
Crisps 10:32pm Mon 2 May
Report Abuse
wicked
it is awesome and funny
WILL 8:03pm Sun 1 May
Report Abuse
Cheesey Wotsits
Have you?
Pot-aa-to crisps 6:35pm Thu 28 Apr
Report Abuse
Tay, tay, tay, tay
te te te te te tay, tay.
Crisps 6:34pm Thu 28 Apr
Report Abuse
 

Read all TVGuide users comments on The Simpsons.  

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Let's Go for a Walk
Man with a Plan
Prison
Love Island: Aftersun
Cold Feet
This Country
Tomorrow
Cornwall: This Fishing ...
TV Highlights
12:55amThe Big Bang Theory
1:25amThe Big Bang Theory
6:50amWorld's Greatest Motorcycle ...
7:00amHow I Met Your Mother
7:30amHow I Met Your Mother
10:00amThe Big Bang Theory
10:30amThe Big Bang Theory
12:00pmBrooklyn Nine-Nine
12:30pmBrooklyn Nine-Nine
1:00pmThe Big Bang Theory
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Bargain Hunt
2Breakfast
3The Masked Singer
4Dickinson's Real Deal
5Tenable
6Grantchester
7Tipping Point
8Escape to the Country
9Garden Rescue
10Stewart Copeland's Adventures ...
Highest Rated
1Rams: Principles of ...9.9
2Space Chickens in ...9.3
3A Taste of Honey9.4
4Love, Romance and ...9.6
5I am Frankie9.5
6Broad City9.2
7Babylon Berlin9.7
8Tee and Mo9.4
9Lifebabble10.0
10The Demon Headmaster9.6
Latest Blog Entries
27 JanThe best additions to Netflix in February 2020
14 JanWhen does Sex Education return for series 2?
11 DecBLAZE: Here’s how to watch hit TV shows for free
25 NovThe best additions to Netflix in December 2019
18 NovCompetition: WIN a £50 Amazon voucher by taking ...
15 NovTVGuide.co.uk launches on Mac, Apple Watch and Apple ...
11 NovThe best additions to Netflix in November 2019
1 NovHere’s how you can watch Premier League games for ...
21 OctREVIEW: Dave Gorman’s Terms and Conditions Apply ...
8 OctThe best new additions to Netflix in October 2019
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2020 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!