18 August 2022  | 
New Tonight
18 August 2022
News

Hardcore Pawn

Category: News/Current Affairs
Episode 3 of 8 | Season 2
Freeview:64Sky:164Virgin:216BT:63Freesat:162
Thu 18 Aug
2:35pm-3:00pm (25 minutes)
5.5
USER RATING
184 votes
RATE NOW
16
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
5.5
184 votes
Storm's a-Brewin' Hordes of angry customers face hour-long queues, Les tries to work out whether a dealer is selling stolen goods, and a feud erupts between Seth and Andy

Category: News/Current Affairs


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Need to show new ones always repeat them
Please show new ones
Gee   4:45pm Wed 27 Apr Report Abuse

Yeah
Who's the girl behind the cashier with red hair?
Tm   2:02pm Thu 31 Mar Report Abuse

Please
So false it’s pathetic
Dennyboy   10:02am Tue 12 May Report Abuse

Sour
Big Bird's voice could turn milk at fifty yards !
frankN   4:51pm Sun 21 Apr Report Abuse

vultures
the pray on the desparate fools
banner   1:46am Sat 15 Dec Report Abuse

Beyond belief
90% Fake.
P V   10:31pm Tue 26 Jun Report Abuse

Shaz 24
Love watching this, Great family and Seth & Ashley's Dad Is a Legend, I like Ashley and Seth too, quite funny at time's, Fantastic
Shazza   8:54pm Sun 18 Mar Report Abuse

Brilliant
It may be scripted or not but I love it, really funny and seem like a decent family, Ashley can be a little funny at times but brilliant.
Sylvana363   4:41pm Mon 12 Feb Report Abuse

Great Ashley
Love Ashley tàkes no prisoners
Wee Jock   7:57pm Thu 20 Jul Report Abuse

ashly
her proper dagger eyes melt my heart. great actress and should be a star in MJSERY
big Ace   10:48pm Wed 19 Jul Report Abuse

611698087
Press Esc to close