6 July 2022  | 
New Tonight
6 July 2022
News

Ancient Aliens

Category: Education/Science/Factual
Episode 1 of 15 | Season 5
Sky:894Virgin:272
Wed 6 Jul
11:00pm-12:00am (1 hour)
Starts in 10 minutes
3.2
USER RATING
758 votes
RATE NOW
13
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
3.2
758 votes
Secrets of the Tombs Experts investigate the similarities in burial tombs from distant cultures, and question whether aliens could have influenced their complicated designs

Category: Education/Science/Factual


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

WHY WHY...
Why can't we get this channel on the Roku if it's a free channel???
Corner pub   10:30am Fri 3 Dec Report Abuse

Twenty Three.
Why Ten Commandments and not Twelve Commandments ! QED
Nick Name   10:22pm Thu 11 Nov Report Abuse

Ancient Aliens
Awesome - There's definitely something in this !
Dragon18   4:47pm Thu 19 Aug Report Abuse

Doesn’t take genius to know straight off its total unreal all that tech bak then but cldnt give us the wheel
We all know before we watch them it’s drivel but some good stories so u know what they say if u don’t like then plenty more channels
Georgios’s hair   9:17pm Wed 11 Aug Report Abuse

Utter drivel
According to THIS (if you are stupid enough to believe one word of it) EVERTHING is due to aliens. HOW do programmes like this ever get aired???
Campaign4BetterTV   9:17am Tue 26 Jan Report Abuse

The trouble is
you can't even use this programme as fertilizer!
Totally fed up viewer   9:38am Mon 13 Jul Report Abuse

Same old
cr*p REPEATED over & over again.
Another Fed Up Viewer!   3:06pm Fri 24 Apr Report Abuse

Sad really...
... how this channel seems to want to put everything down to aliens. Ignore history and ignore facts and claim aliens caused it all.
Fed up viewer   2:00pm Wed 10 Apr Report Abuse

Cranks dream
Cranks unite. THIS is the programme for YOU!
The Voice of Reason   3:36pm Wed 27 Mar Report Abuse

Memes
Meme guy is in it
Mcmeme   10:44am Sat 29 Dec Report Abuse

600676242
Press Esc to close