15 August 2022  | 
New Tonight
15 August 2022
News

Most Haunted

Category: Education/Science/Factual
Episode 2 of 11 | Season 2
Sky:168Virgin:180
Tue 16 Aug
7:00pm-8:00pm (1 hour)
Subtitles Repeat
3.9
USER RATING
878 votes
RATE NOW
81
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
3.9
878 votes
Tutbury Castle Yvette Fielding and a team of experts visit Tutbury Castle in Staffordshire, where people have reported sightings of a female phantom. The building was once the prison to Mary, Queen of Scots, and ghostly apparitions have been seen at the windows - leading to a spooky experience for one crew member

Category: Education/Science/Factual


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Fake fake fake
The most fake series... even not worth to turn on Tv... s**t!!!
Rx   6:23pm Sun 7 Jun Report Abuse

Screaming
Is there any need for that woman to scream to that extent.
Katie   5:01pm Tue 19 Feb Report Abuse

Most crap
Mad garbage.
Stinky Pants   9:04pm Mon 29 Oct Report Abuse

Love it
One ofy fav shows
Kat   9:45am Sat 20 Oct Report Abuse

Fantastic
Love this show. The chemistry with the team is fantastic. Karl and Yvette really do make me laugh especially when Yvette is telling Karl and stu off.
Suzie-lou   6:44pm Fri 19 Oct Report Abuse

Best show on earth
Love Most Haunted..Can't wait...xxx
Jenster   7:49pm Thu 18 Oct Report Abuse

Still Fake I See
Watched a recent new episode and Yvette is still annoying and screamy whilst bogus stuff seems to happen that looks more like fakery as per older episodes when they were caught out.
Mr X   3:30pm Tue 31 Oct Report Abuse

Best program on TVs
Me and my family would love to be with you all one night. David
Caravan man   7:54pm Fri 1 Sep Report Abuse

Bring back old team
Why can't you bring back David Wells, Cath & Leslie to the team?
JanO   2:07pm Wed 1 Mar Report Abuse

Not haunted
Spent some timr at Shrewsbury nick. Never heard a bloody thing.
Firefox   10:13pm Sun 21 Aug Report Abuse

611080123
Press Esc to close