5 July 2022  | 
New Tonight
5 July 2022
News

American Chopper

Category: Leisure/Hobbies
Episode 2 of 26 | Season 5
Freeview:114Virgin:169BT:114Freesat:167
Wed 6 Jul
2:00am-3:00am (1 hour)
Starts in 3 hour(s) 17 minutes
Subtitles Audio Described
5.7
USER RATING
307 votes
RATE NOW
21
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
5.7
307 votes
Army National Guard - Part Two Part two of two. The team puts the finishing touches to the National Guard bike built to honour American troops, and presents the completed machine to its new owners

Category: Leisure/Hobbies


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Terrible
Didn't even want to give 1 star really really find it a stupid pointless programme. The bikes are getting even worse and more ridiculous. The dad is a jealous man who can't admit that he's got two sons who he should be proud of
Nivvi   7:46pm Fri 2 Apr Report Abuse

Obama's gay
NACSAR ftw
ghey   11:03am Sat 8 Jun Report Abuse

American Chopper
Boo Hoo! I have emailed Quest several times asking where - is it? They ignore me, Seems like life's ended now
Chops   3:12pm Tue 11 Dec Report Abuse

Why?
30 seconds in and they show the finished bike multiple times...ahh
...   7:05pm Tue 6 Nov Report Abuse

last comment
now what should i buy, an american chopper, or a shed on wheels and an annorak? ooooohh!
bloke downt pub   3:36pm Fri 3 Jun Report Abuse

TV guide comment
It says "If you like American Chopper you might also like "The Caravan Show" I'm not joking scroll down!
Bike chap   8:48pm Tue 31 May Report Abuse

soundtracks
wherre can i get a hold of the music they play thru the show...
rabster   7:57am Mon 18 Apr Report Abuse

Tremendous!
Love this show, they do need to use other engines though, Triumphs preferably.
Monty   6:59pm Mon 31 Jan Report Abuse

It's about time
How about a new season. Seen these episodes too many times now.
Rick   6:10pm Sun 23 Jan Report Abuse

Where are the bikes?
Same as Am Hotrod just a load of blokes arguing about work show us the bikes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Stripteaser   7:41pm Fri 3 Dec Report Abuse

600347311
Press Esc to close