6 July 2022  | 
New Tonight
6 July 2022
News

iCarly

Category: Children's/Youth
Episode 23 of 25 | Season 1
Sky:605Virgin:713
Wed 6 Jul
10:31pm-11:00pm (29 minutes)
Subtitles
7.8
USER RATING
806 votes
RATE NOW
82
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
7.8
806 votes
iFence Freddie starts taking fencing lessons, and quickly gets the hang of things - but is terrified when Spencer pits him against an experienced swordsman. Carly plans a dinner party for her relatives, and Sam makes a confession. Teen comedy, starring Miranda Cosgrove

Category: Children's/Youth


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Amizing
1000 out of 1000
Amazing show ever   1:25pm Sun 19 Jun Report Abuse

the annoying habit of playing with food
i honestly do not like it when you folks play with food. in certain parts of the world there are starving children!
princess   6:54pm Tue 20 Nov Report Abuse

Woweeeeee
Icarly rocks I love it so much Miranda cosgroves is awsome Jess Xxx
Jessiej   12:55am Fri 9 Mar Report Abuse

love u
Icarly is amazing!
izzy   7:47pm Fri 10 Feb Report Abuse

Coool!!
I really like iCarly. It's greeeeeeaaaat!!! LOL!!
SPIFZ   3:52pm Thu 5 Jan Report Abuse

blur
its ok
asdf   9:28pm Fri 30 Dec Report Abuse

rubbish
it is completely rubbish
rubbish   11:15am Tue 15 Nov Report Abuse

icarly is the best
i will allways love this show. icarly rocks!!!!
megan   8:07pm Fri 30 Sep Report Abuse

UMM
Yah, It's like so good. Me like.
Ug   7:14pm Tue 12 Jul Report Abuse

i love you i carly
to sam&carly&freddie. I am indica and I am 7 right now I am nearly 8. I totally cooooooooooool. I think your tv programs are really grait Ilove Icarly it is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo great.
Indy.   8:13am Mon 4 Jul Report Abuse

600704279
Press Esc to close