20 June 2019  | 
HELLO
New Tonight
19 June 2019
News

Mock the Week

Category: Movie/Drama
Episode 3 of 13 | Season 11
Freeview:19Sky:111Virgin:127BT:19Freesat:157
Thu 20 Jun
3:30am-4:00am (30 minutes)
Starts in 2 hour(s) 41 minutes
Subtitles

TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Woman in red
What not to wear if you have a big chest!
lila   9:34pm Sun 9 Sep Report Abuse

Not as good
This show died when Frankie left.
tallica   9:18pm Thu 6 Jul Report Abuse

TvViewr1
Is there anything worse than programmes related to current news are repeats from years ago. Pathetic and annoying. Pay less wages and mkae more programmes
MeAtYouRhOUSE   8:49pm Tue 23 Aug Report Abuse

Oops
I thought I had tuned into the Andy Murray Show!!! Oh and bty the guy in the green flowery shirt........ you ain't funny!
once more   12:14am Mon 18 Jul Report Abuse

Milton jones
Milton is really NOT funny... I have got to the stage whereby when he is on... I can no longer watch the show!
Elaine   10:30pm Sat 4 Jun Report Abuse

Great to See it Back
Seasons 13-on have been great. Thank god Dara's there to keep them under control.
Yaspaa   4:51pm Tue 29 Sep Report Abuse

Great!
Something well worth another series is back.
Watson Telly   2:07pm Thu 11 Jun Report Abuse

O Dara dara me
Love the Irish but don't like O'Briaiaiaian
Scuse me   9:59pm Sun 13 Oct Report Abuse

No good
Mock the Weak
Give   9:49pm Thu 10 Oct Report Abuse

Lovin it!
Great funny show!
Pebbles   11:35pm Sat 15 Sep Report Abuse

SEE MORE

Write a review







5.5
USER RATING
5373 votes
RATE NOW
193
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
5.5
5373 votes
Dara O Briain and his regular panellists are joined by Marcus Brigstocke, Gary Delaney and Zoe Lyons for another round of the satirical news quiz from July 2012

Category: Movie/Drama


Facebook Comments


390481151
Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2019 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!