23 May 2022  | 
New Tonight
23 May 2022
News

iCarly

Category: Children's/Youth
Episode 28 of 45 | Season 2
Sky:642Virgin:714
Mon 23 May
4:00pm-4:31pm (31 minutes)
Starts in 3 hour(s) 27 minutes
Subtitles
7.8
USER RATING
802 votes
RATE NOW
81
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
7.8
802 votes
iCook Carly and Sam introduce Spencer's spaghetti taco recipe on the web show. They defeat a famous chef in a cooking challenge, so he gives up on his profession and refuses to come out of his bedroom. Plus, Spencer has a vision of the future

Category: Children's/Youth


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

the annoying habit of playing with food
i honestly do not like it when you folks play with food. in certain parts of the world there are starving children!
princess   6:54pm Tue 20 Nov Report Abuse

Woweeeeee
Icarly rocks I love it so much Miranda cosgroves is awsome Jess Xxx
Jessiej   12:55am Fri 9 Mar Report Abuse

love u
Icarly is amazing!
izzy   7:47pm Fri 10 Feb Report Abuse

Coool!!
I really like iCarly. It's greeeeeeaaaat!!! LOL!!
SPIFZ   3:52pm Thu 5 Jan Report Abuse

blur
its ok
asdf   9:28pm Fri 30 Dec Report Abuse

rubbish
it is completely rubbish
rubbish   11:15am Tue 15 Nov Report Abuse

icarly is the best
i will allways love this show. icarly rocks!!!!
megan   8:07pm Fri 30 Sep Report Abuse

UMM
Yah, It's like so good. Me like.
Ug   7:14pm Tue 12 Jul Report Abuse

i love you i carly
to sam&carly&freddie. I am indica and I am 7 right now I am nearly 8. I totally cooooooooooool. I think your tv programs are really grait Ilove Icarly it is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo great.
Indy.   8:13am Mon 4 Jul Report Abuse

icarly
i love your showxxx
sunny   2:57pm Sun 3 Jul Report Abuse

589302062
Press Esc to close