26 May 2022  | 
New Tonight
26 May 2022
News

Live at the Apollo

Category: General
Episode 5 of 7 | Season 12
Sky:110
Thu 26 May
11:00pm-12:00am (1 hour)
Starts in 14 hour(s) 36 minutes
Subtitles
5.3
USER RATING
1082 votes
RATE NOW
47
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
5.3
1082 votes
Frankie Boyle, Jack Carroll, Holly Walsh Glaswegian comedian Frankie Boyle introduces young stand-up sensation Jack Carroll, who rose to fame on Britain's Got Talent in 2013. Holly Walsh will also be taking to the stage at London's Hammersmith Apollo

Category: General


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Going downhill fast
Tonight, Rosie Jones and Kae Kurd; two of the unfunniest loudmouth swearers ever to grace the screen.
Billy   3:38pm Tue 23 Mar Report Abuse

Sindhu Vee is so funny!
Sindhu Vee is hilarious!! She needs more TV time, love her!
JoJo   10:21pm Mon 1 Feb Report Abuse

Millican?
I'll give that a swerve thanks! She's about as funny as piles.
Tom   10:23am Wed 25 Apr Report Abuse

Brexit
Are we going to get more British comics at the Apollo after Brexit?
Jeff   7:10pm Wed 18 Apr Report Abuse

crazy lady .
Aisling bea is seriously disturbed, her medication can't be working. As for frankie Boyle he looks like he's swallowed a sumo wrestler.
macca.   11:16pm Mon 25 Sep Report Abuse

One out of three aint bad
The first woman was funny but very annoyingly repetitive. The second woman was hilarious but a tad offensive. The third guy was absolutely abysmal. I didn't even smile once during his performance.
Liam   11:16pm Wed 23 Nov Report Abuse

Depends
Hit and miss. Sometimes it is hilarious.
Yaspaa   9:26pm Wed 13 Jan Report Abuse

Millican?
About as funny as a dose of you know what.
Joe   11:47am Wed 22 Apr Report Abuse

amazing
its great 10/10
mainstream guy   12:13pm Tue 3 Mar Report Abuse

stereotypical hipster
too mainstream
stereotypical hipster   12:11pm Tue 3 Mar Report Abuse

590261455
Press Esc to close