25 May 2022  | 
New Tonight
25 May 2022
News

FilmFinal Score (2018)

Category: Film
Fri 3 Jun
10:00am-11:55am (1 hour 55 minutes)
Certificate : Subtitles Audio Described
6
USER RATING
710 votes
RATE NOW
20
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
6
710 votes
An ex-soldier is forced into action when armed terrorists take control of a packed football stadium. Action drama, starring Dave Bautista, Pierce Brosnan and Ray Stevenson

Category: Film


Certificate

TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

CROOKS
Garth Crooks makes this show! Hes a legend!
Zazeeqo   3:38pm Sat 5 Oct Report Abuse

Crooks
Great show.Get rid of Garth Crooks.He is clueless.Martin Keown is far better.
Pazo   4:50pm Sat 21 Sep Report Abuse

The Logan Foundation
IS A TAX SCAM
Gita   6:58pm Sun 12 May Report Abuse

Gabby Logan
Why do the BBC use this Woman? She is literally unwatchable and her tax avoidance via foundations and charity is so obvious!
sack balding now!   9:46am Sat 4 May Report Abuse

Drag Quuen
Who is the dude on Final Score today 13.3.2013 with the finely tweezered eyebrows? Looks like a drag queen not in drag1
pujiwuji   5:27pm Sat 13 Apr Report Abuse

Logan
Please sack her, she is about as watchable as the holocaust
anyone but logan   4:05pm Sat 2 Mar Report Abuse

At last...
So much better without Scabby Logan.
finally worth watching   4:33pm Sat 17 Mar Report Abuse

Viewing figures
How many people watch Final Score?
Andy   12:53pm Thu 22 Sep Report Abuse

sort it out BBC
Gabby Logan is an idiot, she should stick to The Wright Stuff Extra, that is about her limit!
score draw   12:09pm Sat 13 Aug Report Abuse

Bad
Yeah its a great show when they stop showing the live scores just to show us the prem scores. Garth Brooks would be better than crooks. Why do the have reporters at the games AND the studio pundits commenting on th same game. Talk Sport does that and its a waste of time!!! Rock on Jeff Stelling!!!
NOTHP   7:39pm Tue 28 Sep Report Abuse

589955395
Press Esc to close