17 August 2022  | 
New Tonight
17 August 2022
News

SpongeBob SquarePants

Category: Children's/Youth
Sky:606Virgin:717
Wed 17 Aug
8:00pm-8:15pm (15 minutes)
Subtitles
8.1
USER RATING
848 votes
RATE NOW
77
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
8.1
848 votes
When SpongeBob meets Sandy Cheeks for the first time, she invites him over to her glass enclosed home. But the dome is full of air, something SpongeBob hasn't experienced before!

Category: Children's/Youth


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

warning
i contains debuting stuff and nasty patty viewer dicrecon is advised
warning   12:49pm Sat 11 Dec Report Abuse

Sponge and Pat
spongebob is so yellow and patrick is so funny i wish i could grow up like him i love this show so muchhhhh xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
JAMIEEEEEEE   1:25pm Thu 15 May Report Abuse

slacar
sponge bob square pants is a cool show
sarah33   7:57pm Thu 21 Nov Report Abuse

spongebob
fghjgfhj
hi   5:28pm Mon 8 Jul Report Abuse

sponge bob
Sponge bob is an amazing programme with lots of funny features and episodes
gilo   2:01pm Sat 1 Dec Report Abuse

diane
i am so cool
pug wash   11:48am Tue 1 Nov Report Abuse

Kids love it!
My Kids love this Program. I grew up with it, and my Kids are too. If your an Adult, you kids will love this Program. No doubt about it. Even I get a giggle out of it.
Swiifteh   4:41pm Sun 4 Sep Report Abuse

Squidy
Squidward all the way! :-)
ThyneShyne   7:47pm Mon 4 Jul Report Abuse

hhh
nbnj tjtjf gug ghbbnbbygug gffgfbybfygf gfu hati cbhg dgxvcg-gbgbg gbnbg gghhhhng fs sddbfhhvbrughjrjtjigutyntub
rea rea   9:31pm Sat 2 Apr Report Abuse

spppppooooonnnnggggeeee
mr krabs money money money money money money money money money money $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
dave   9:43pm Wed 9 Mar Report Abuse

611625572
Press Esc to close