29 May 2022  | 
New Tonight
28 May 2022
News

Newsnight

Category: News/Current Affairs
Sky:972Freesat:969
Mon 30 May
10:30pm-11:10pm (40 minutes)
Subtitles
4
USER RATING
2576 votes
RATE NOW
77
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
4
2576 votes
Analysis of the day's events, presented by Kirsty Wark

Category: News/Current Affairs


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

BBC"Inclusivity"madness
WTF was that?!!! Joey Deacon's lovechild?
Joey Deacon   11:15pm Fri 25 Jan Report Abuse

Kirsty Wark
Her tedious drone of a voice is so irritating and harmful to my ears. How she has been doing this show for so long is a mystery.
gina   10:06pm Thu 11 Oct Report Abuse

ker-hap
lyin foo king shart fake news
jimmy   9:09pm Thu 3 May Report Abuse

Katie Razzall
She was great as a presenter, so much better than Evan Davis, Kristy Walk, Emily Maitlis & James O'Brien.
FB fan   4:51pm Tue 24 Nov Report Abuse

Laura Kuenssberg
Please get rid of her and her silly, really irritating voice
Pens   10:55pm Tue 24 Jun Report Abuse

Laura K boring girly voice zzzxxx
Thought I would try and squeeze a comment in between Eggheads......
bemused   11:56pm Thu 27 Feb Report Abuse

geese like this ..
because it's proper gander
Fred   10:30pm Thu 14 Nov Report Abuse

BOO BOO c
Who does Chris Huhne know - the ex con - to get a spot on Newsnight. Clear proof of the Old Boys Club network
You   10:41pm Fri 27 Sep Report Abuse

At last!
Gavin Esler tonight...Finaly a decent presenter!
Basil   5:54pm Fri 9 Aug Report Abuse

Not her again!!!
Victoria Derbyshire is the worst Newsnight presenter ever. Where did they find her? Last night I switched the TV off. I couldn't stand her any more!
Basil   6:28pm Tue 6 Aug Report Abuse

590683136
Press Esc to close