14 August 2022  | 
New Tonight
14 August 2022
News

Home and Away

Category: Soap
Mon 15 Aug
1:15pm-1:45pm (30 minutes)
Subtitles
3.5
USER RATING
3672 votes
RATE NOW
118
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
3.5
3672 votes
Mackenzie and Felicity hit the ground running on co-ownership. Nikau struggles over his budding friendship with Naomi

Category: Soap


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Maisy
Getting sick of Tani and Felicity love life. Getting too explicit and she is punching!
Maisie   12:54pm Thu 11 Aug Report Abuse

Chloe
A self entitled little madam who thinks the world evolves around her. Time to get rid!
Chloe   12:34pm Wed 27 Jul Report Abuse

Holly
Nikau get a grip. She is going for good! Plenty more fish in the sea although maybe not in Summer Bay.
Holly   12:38pm Tue 12 Jul Report Abuse

Kim
Tani is falling for Mia as she is with him. Better than that weird emotional spoilt Felicity! You heard it here first!
Kim   12:35pm Tue 3 May Report Abuse

Mia
She is irritating anyway but she is making Ari’s death all about her and what she wants. The people who knew him all his life like his family show more dignity and respect.
Mia   12:24pm Thu 21 Apr Report Abuse

Home and Away
Always like this but that Mia is really getting on my nerves.
HomeandAway   1:36pm Wed 23 Mar Report Abuse

New plot?
I can see Chloe finding out she has a half brother and guess who?
Poirot   1:42pm Thu 27 Jan Report Abuse

Wtf
Taking it off until the new year with a cliff hanger. How about taking Neighbours off……for good. Better acting and scriptwriting on H & A!
Avidfan   12:58pm Mon 22 Nov Report Abuse

Obvious
It is Willow leaving the roses. She has a screw loose.
Kath   12:42pm Mon 22 Nov Report Abuse

Doctor
Is there only one doctor in the place? Gets called in from his day off for emergence all the time!!
Matron   5:24pm Wed 15 Sep Report Abuse

610525492
Press Esc to close