6 July 2022  | 
New Tonight
6 July 2022
News

The Only Way Is Essex

Category: Show/Game Show
Episode 1 of 12 | Season 15
Freeview:28Sky:131Virgin:119BT:26Freesat:118
Wed 6 Jul
11:55pm-12:55am (1 hour)
Starts in 52 minutes
Subtitles
1.7
USER RATING
38200 votes
RATE NOW
99
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
1.7
38200 votes
The Only Way Is Marbs The guys head out to their regular holiday destination in Spain for a bout of partying in the sun. Lockie realises he wants to be with Danni, but is it too late? Pete Wicks causes a stir amongst the single ladies

Category: Show/Game Show


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

This is
P O O.
FedUpViewer9999   3:34pm Sat 27 Mar Report Abuse

Beyond bad
Worthless TV about people with the mental capacity of a dead fly. Superficial idioys
Proper Bloke   3:47pm Sat 20 Feb Report Abuse

I pity
anyone who finds this remotely entertaining.
Campaign4BetterTV   3:43pm Wed 13 Jan Report Abuse

Great
Hate to miss any episode
Gillo   12:27am Sat 19 Dec Report Abuse

Love glamour
To all you ugly people out there watch Corrie instead !
Angelo   6:13pm Wed 23 Sep Report Abuse

I can't believe
this poo is STILL being shown on TV! If THIS is the best TV can do it's time to turn off altogether!
Fed Up Viewer   12:18pm Wed 17 Jun Report Abuse

shataaap
WOT R U ALL SAYAN?! shat ap!you dont realize who your talkin bout...essex girls r all gorgeous u haterz r all just jel. shataaap n get a real life, we alredi av one you get me? ps amy childs is my idol xoxoxoxoxox
BarbieGirlLovesPuppiesxoxo   9:31am Mon 16 Jan Report Abuse

nigel
Its great tv, take it for what it is, dont go on what the daily mail says.
nigh   8:02pm Wed 4 May Report Abuse

essex haaaa
I went to essex once was full of chavs in tracksuits.I have never seen to much polyester in one place before good job no one lit a match.
paul   8:43pm Mon 2 May Report Abuse

This is a Gr8 Show
I watch it every time its on, i dont mikss one episode its a great show and cheers me up after a rubbish day. This program is reem!
TOWIE!!   12:57pm Wed 20 Apr Report Abuse

600720083
Press Esc to close