18 August 2022  | 
New Tonight
18 August 2022
News

Teletubbies

Category: Children's/Youth
Episode 42 of 60 | Season 2
Freeview:205Sky:647Virgin:702BT:205Freesat:601
Thu 18 Aug
2:10pm-2:25pm (15 minutes)
Subtitles Repeat
6.2
USER RATING
196 votes
RATE NOW
19
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
6.2
196 votes
Washing Po eats Tubby Custard and gets a messy bib

Category: Children's/Youth


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Great forbbabies
Great for my baby boy
Frankie   6:47am Sun 31 Jan Report Abuse

Bye byes.
Time for tubby bye byes you lovable purple lump.
Laa laa.   7:34pm Tue 23 Jan Report Abuse

Teletubby love
My girls love the teletubbies especially my 1 year old, cant keep her eyes off the tele when its on
Tinax   7:21am Tue 25 Apr Report Abuse

girl in the garden
Puppies
teletubbies   5:00am Sun 24 Apr Report Abuse

Nukijoki
xxxnnmmnn
Nukijoki   1:39pm Mon 17 Dec Report Abuse

SUPER DUPER!!!
I LOVE TELETUBBIES SOOOOO MUCH AND IM 12 AND THEY ROCK!!!!
the wieshnaw   1:29pm Mon 18 Oct Report Abuse

noo-noo
y does noo-noo eat laa-laa's ball
gfyygigcdt   3:05pm Mon 22 Feb Report Abuse

so not scary
the lion and the bear on skateboards can't scare me, especially when we see a close-up of their faces! :-P to inventor of teletubbies.
a brave dude! :-)   8:04pm Fri 11 Sep Report Abuse

Teletubbies is rubbish and crap grrrrrrr
Teletubbies is so rubbish why watch this stupid television show the tweenies is much better than you lot like
GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR   8:37pm Tue 11 Aug Report Abuse

tubby tim
I think that teletubbies smell like poo and wee dont go to there studio thanks farty king
tubby tim   3:49pm Sat 21 Mar Report Abuse

611681622
Press Esc to close