26 April 2019  | 
HELLO
New Tonight
26 April 2019
News

CSI: NY

Category: General
Episode 14 of 25 | Season 5
Freeview:21Sky:141Virgin:153BT:21Freesat:129
Sat 27 Apr
12:55am-1:55am (1 hour)
Starts in 7 hour(s) 33 minutes
Subtitles

TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Fab
My fave TV programme. Can never have too much of CSI NY. All the characterss and actors are superb. Great storylines
Alison   7:02pm Sun 6 Jul Report Abuse

mac
Is a fair cop ;)
NJ   12:10am Wed 6 Feb Report Abuse

Flack is amazing
I love the show. I love Flack and all the cast. I love Flack sexy appeal. Im irish and he is a real irish/italian hero.
katie   6:53pm Mon 21 Jan Report Abuse

Return Date UK 9
I've read that it will return in the autumn. This makes sense, as normally Miami would offset the other two CSIs during the year, but now that it's been cancelled, this still ensures that we get a year of CSI.
Squiggle   7:22pm Sat 12 Jan Report Abuse

csi new york season 9 uk
when is csi new york season 9 being shown in the uk
slimbo   6:53pm Mon 29 Oct Report Abuse

Wii
Absolutely amazing
Mu e   10:42pm Fri 28 Sep Report Abuse

Fan
Brill show
LALA   8:34pm Thu 27 Sep Report Abuse

Fan of all csi
Fav show - so fab
Em   10:41pm Tue 25 Sep Report Abuse

Fan
Is there a new season?
Bodie   10:14pm Mon 24 Sep Report Abuse

Tv
Fav show
NO   9:45pm Sun 23 Sep Report Abuse

SEE MORE

Write a review







7.9
USER RATING
1726 votes
RATE NOW
96
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
7.9
1726 votes
She's Not There A Ukrainian man's murder leads the team to a sex-trafficking ring involving teenagers, and Flack tries to persuade a club owner to take part in a sting. Julia Ormond guest stars

Category: General


Facebook Comments


373369446
Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2019 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!