23 October 2018  | 
HELLO
New Tonight
22 October 2018
News

Futurama

Category: Animated Movie/Drama
Episode 8 of 13 | Season 1
Sky:106Virgin:109
Tue 23 Oct
5:00am-5:30am (30 minutes)
Starts in 4 hour(s) 42 minutes
Subtitles Repeat Audio Described

TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Hey
I love all the programmes
Nickiluvsscott   10:01pm Wed 30 Dec Report Abuse

Why is it gone on pick tv
FUTURAMA IS THE BEST TV SHOW EVER I DO NOT GET WHY IT GOT CANCELLED AND THEN YOU TOOK IT OF PICK TV I BEG YOU BEING IT BACK THAT SHOW WAS THE SHOW THANK YOU
Oscar   9:16am Thu 8 Oct Report Abuse

futurama
it is cool thank you
Alana   10:34pm Mon 25 Feb Report Abuse

LOVE IT
LOVE IT
LOVE   7:04pm Sun 16 Oct Report Abuse

cool
kind of good!
bellaxx   3:37pm Tue 26 Apr Report Abuse

aaww
no futurama on sky 3 anymore =(
A Cannon   12:31pm Sun 3 Apr Report Abuse

???
Why is this only rated 8.4? It's brilliant!
To be or not to be...   4:22pm Sat 19 Feb Report Abuse

New Season
When are we going to see new episodes in the UK? I believe they are showing on Comedy Central in the US.
aftabxt   4:40pm Wed 20 Oct Report Abuse

FUTURAMA IS
ABSOLUTELY AMZING!!
futurama fan   3:36pm Wed 13 Oct Report Abuse

Futurama
I love Futurama
Charlie Gow   6:02pm Wed 30 Jun Report Abuse

SEE MORE

Write a review







7.4
USER RATING
2042 votes
RATE NOW
35
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
7.4
2042 votes
A Big Piece of Garbage A huge ball of rubbish from the year 2000 hurtles toward New New York and threatens to destroy the city, so the team tries to halt its progress with a replica. Featuring the voice of Ron Popeil

Category: Animated Movie/Drama


Facebook Comments


339253544
Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2018 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!