6 July 2022  | 
New Tonight
6 July 2022
News

Eggheads

Category: Show/Game Show
Episode 6 of 60 | Season 23
Freeview:5Sky:105Virgin:105BT:5Freesat:105
Wed 6 Jul
6:30pm-7:00pm (30 minutes)
Starts in 1 hour(s) 44 minutes
Subtitles Repeat
5.2
USER RATING
3425 votes
RATE NOW
1348
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
5.2
3425 votes
Jeremy Vine asks the questions as Greater Manchester family team the Flixton Four takes on the quiz experts, hoping to walk away with the rolling prize fund

Category: Show/Game Show


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Gyles Brandreth
Oh no, not the dreaded arrogant, fawning Gyles Brandreth. It will be switched off before I see him slavering.
gogo   4:45pm Wed 29 Jun Report Abuse

The Jeremy Vine Show
..interspersed with some questions asked to the 2 teams
BetterOnBeeb   4:12pm Thu 23 Jun Report Abuse

Poorer on 5
Now with 4 contestants instead of 5 to fit in adverts,much better on BBC
Quizlover   5:46pm Wed 22 Jun Report Abuse

Eggheads
Doesn't work well with only 4 of each contestants and Eggheads. Rather bleak. Boring.
rootie   7:03pm Tue 12 Oct Report Abuse

Different presenter
Jeremy Vine enjoys the sound of his own voice too much on the show. Smarmy git.
robrich   3:20pm Sat 11 Jul Report Abuse

Discrimination
Eggheads discriminates the deaf and blind by not putting the question on screen.
robrich   10:04pm Tue 7 Jul Report Abuse

Ugh Jeremy!!!
Why does Jeremy Vine always say 'The Eggheads are fighting for their reputation'??? He drives me mad with his snivelling.
jeannie68   7:05pm Thu 14 Mar Report Abuse

I absolutely HATE....
the way the lugubrious Vine congratulates the Eggheads when they win!! Also how he goes over the top saying "Well Done" when they answer the easiest of questions correctly! Horrid little programme and presenter!
DoodieDoo   6:34pm Mon 11 Feb Report Abuse

Jeremy Vine
So terribly C-R-E-E-P-Y!!! I'd like to suggest a change of presenter too.
Monica   6:22pm Wed 16 Jan Report Abuse

Cheating
Eggheads when they are unsure of the answer, are told what it is through their earpiece.
robrich   10:31am Sat 28 Jul Report Abuse

600825359
Press Esc to close