18 January 2021  | 
HELLO
Discuss
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9  
 
Show (click to read and submit your own comments) Comments Last Comment
 
Panorama 1 Mon 6 Jul 6:44pm
Papillon 1 New Years Day 11:45pm
Paranormal: Caught on Camera 1 New Years Eve 11:29pm
Paul McCartney at the Electric Proms 2 Boxing Day 1:46pm
Paul Sinha's TV Showdown 1 Mon 11 Jan 9:46pm
Pearl Harbor 1 Sun 1 Nov 7:17pm
Peg + Cat 1 Fri 16 Oct 6:57am
Peter Crouch: Save Our Summer 2 Sat 18 Jul 8:11pm
Peter Kay's Stand-Up Comedy Shuffle 1 Fri 4 Sep 3:46pm
PGA Tour Golf 1 Sun 6 Sep 7:10pm
Phantom from Space 1 Sat 25 Jul 10:33am
Phoenix Super Doctor 1 Mon 7 Dec 5:18am
Pie in the Sky 1 Mon 4 Jan 2:24pm
Piers Morgan's Life Stories 3 Sun 25 Oct 8:48pm
Pirata & Capitano 1 Fri 14 Aug 10:59am
Pistol Whipped 1 Sat 11 Jul 7:28pm
Pitch Perfect 3 2 Christmas Eve 1:32pm
Plague Fiction 1 Thu 17 Sep 11:53am
Playing With Fire 1 Fri 16 Oct 6:56am
Pobol y Cwm 1 Sun 5 Jul 2:12pm
Pointless 13 Tue 17 Nov 7:34am
Pointless Celebrities 5 Sat 12 Dec 5:14pm
Pokemon the Movie: Diancie and the Cocoon of Destruction 2 Wed 22 Jul 3:05pm
Police Code Zero: Officer Under Attack 3 Wed 19 Aug 8:51pm
Politics Live 1 Thu 3 Dec 12:44pm
Portrait Artist of the Year 1 Wed 2 Dec 9:02pm
Post Impact 1 Tue 3 Nov 11:36am
Press Preview 1 Mon 21 Sep 11:34pm
Pride and Prejudice 1 Sun 20 Sep 8:41am
Princess Diana: A Life After Death 1 Sun 30 Aug 7:26pm
Project Z 2 Wed 7 Oct 5:44pm
Psychic Private Eyes 1 Sat 9 Jan 4:23pm
Pulp Fiction 2 Fri 8 Jan 10:58pm
Punk/New Wave Years with Annie Nightingale 1 Fri 6 Nov 1:01pm

 

TVGuide forums for you to discuss every show on TV.

 

 

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Mya Go
Danny & Mick
Rip Off Britain: Live
Maddie, Space and You
CBeebies Stargazing
Devon and Cornwall
Inside the Ambulance
Cornwall: This Fishing ...
TV Highlights
2:15amThe Big Bang Theory
2:40amThe Big Bang Theory
10:00amThe Big Bang Theory
10:30amThe Big Bang Theory
11:00amBrooklyn Nine-Nine
11:30amBrooklyn Nine-Nine
1:00pmThe Big Bang Theory
1:30pmThe Big Bang Theory
2:00pmThe Big Bang Theory
2:30pmBrooklyn Nine-Nine
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1XXXmas: Meet the Sex Slaves
2Bargain Hunt
3Lingo
4The Repair Shop
5Tipping Point
6Christmas in London
7Days of Our Lives
8Casualty
9I Am Greta
10The Sound of Music
Highest Rated
1The Race to Perfection9.9
2UFC Countdown9.6
3Zafari9.3
4Torture Garden9.8
5It's Pony9.4
6Waffle the Wonder ...9.1
7Hell Bent for Leather9.0
8Flip or Flop9.5
9Tee and Mo9.5
10How9.1
Latest Blog Entries
11 JanThe best additions to Netflix in January 2021
4 Jan7 days of new TV premieres on CBS Reality in January
27 DecNew Year’s TV 2020: What to watch this week (December ...
18 DecChristmas TV 2020: What to watch this week (21st-27th ...
7 DecThe best additions to NOW TV in December 2020
1 DecThe best additions to Netflix in December 2020
9 NovExpect the unexpected with Horror Channel this November
30 Sep6 shows we can’t wait to watch on FOX this Autumn
23 SepSony Movies Christmas has launched! Here are the ...
7 SepThe best additions to Netflix in September 2020
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2021 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!