27 September 2020  | 
HELLO
Discuss
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9  
 
Show (click to read and submit your own comments) Comments Last Comment
 
T20 Cricket 1 Wed 9 Sep 5:30am
Take That Live: Wonderland 2 Sat 2 May 7:44pm
Take Your Pick 2 Wed 10 Jun 4:03pm
Tanked 1 Wed 15 Apr 2:25am
Tenable 6 Mon 14 Sep 3:01pm
Thatcher: A Very British Revolution 2 Thu 25 Jun 2:05pm
The 40 Year-Old Virgin 1 Sat 16 May 5:48pm
The African Queen 1 Sat 22 Aug 5:13pm
The Amazing World of Gumball 1 Tue 8 Sep 5:43pm
The Americas with Simon Reeve 1 Sun 19 Apr 6:26pm
The Apprentice 1 Fri 25 Sep 7:52am
The Aristocats 2 Sun 2 Aug 11:16am
The Aviators 1 Fri 12 Jun 7:38pm
The Bachelorette 1 Sat 2 May 5:54pm
The Battle at Apache Pass 1 Sun 6 Sep 1:20pm
The Battle of Britain 2 Tue 15 Sep 6:50pm
The Battle of Britain: 3 Days That Saved the Nation 4 Thu 9 Jul 5:49pm
The Battle of the River Plate 1 Fri 1 May 10:30am
The Best of Carnival 1 Mon 31 Aug 11:45am
The BFG 1 Mon 20 Jul 1:11pm
The Bidding Room 17 Thu 2 Jul 3:06pm
The Bionic Vet 1 Sat 20 Jun 5:12pm
The Black Hole 1 Thu 7 May 12:17pm
The Blues Brothers 1 Thu 23 Jul 9:13pm
The Boy Who Stole a Million 1 Thu 16 Jul 11:24am
The Bridge 1 Fri 21 Aug 2:42pm
The British Soap Awards 3 Sat 4 Jul 1:53pm
The Car Years 1 Fri 24 Apr 6:49pm
The Chase 25 Sat 26 Sep 9:57am
The Chase Celebrity Special 5 Sat 26 Sep 8:42am
The China Syndrome 1 Mon 27 Apr 5:37pm
The Choir: Singing for Britain 6 Tue 30 Jun 10:43pm
The Cleveland Show 2 Sun 21 Jun 1:46pm
The Cockleshell Heroes 1 Thu 2 Jul 7:42pm
The Curse of Oak Island 1 Fri 7 Aug 7:28am
The Customer Is Always Right 2 Thu 7 May 2:47pm
The Dam Busters 2 Mon 20 Jul 10:05pm
The Dengineers 1 Fri 19 Jun 11:33am
The Diabolical 1 Sat 15 Aug 8:00pm
The Diagnosis Detectives 2 Mon 31 Aug 9:08pm
The Dog Rescuers with Alan Davies 3 Thu 24 Sep 11:21am
The Dukes of Hazzard 1 Mon 15 Jun 1:00pm
The Ellen DeGeneres Show 3 Tue 1 Sep 12:32pm
The Emperor's New Groove 1 Thu 18 Jun 9:17am
The Equalizer 1 Tue 30 Jun 10:13pm
The Eternal Sea 1 Wed 8 Jul 3:27pm
The Evil Dead 1 Fri 17 Jul 10:35pm
The Fantastical Factory of Curious Craft 4 Sun 14 Jun 7:02pm
The Farmers' Country Showdown 1 Mon 20 Apr 5:27pm
The Fast Lady 1 Sat 25 Jul 12:55pm
The First Georgians: The German Kings Who Made Britain 1 Tue 19 May 5:42pm
The Force on Thunder Mountain 2 Sun 12 Jul 6:52am
The Force: Essex 1 Tue 14 Apr 12:02am
The Force: Manchester 1 Mon 20 Apr 1:34am
The Force: North East 2 Wed 15 Apr 10:18am
The Fugitive 4 Tue 15 Sep 5:03pm
The Gadget Show 1 Fri 21 Aug 4:48pm
The Gay Dog 1 Tue 18 Aug 2:08pm
The Golden Girls 1 Wed 15 Jul 5:53pm
The Good Doctor 2 Wed 22 Jul 8:27pm
The Graham Norton Show 1 Fri 1 May 8:24pm
The Great British Bake Off 1 Wed 23 Sep 10:41am
The Great British Sewing Bee 4 Wed 17 Jun 10:14pm
The Great British Year 2 Tue 18 Aug 10:35am
The Great Mountain Sheep Gather 5 Tue 14 Apr 1:17pm
The Great St Trinian's Train Robbery 1 Sat 18 Jul 11:26am
The Great UFO Conspiracy 1 Fri 3 Jul 9:14pm
The Green Man 1 Sun 21 Jun 1:55pm
The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society 1 Sat 2 May 8:06pm
The Guns of Fort Petticoat 1 Fri 11 Sep 11:43am
The Hairy Bikers' Northern Exposure 2 Wed 16 Sep 10:04pm
The Heights 2 Mon 31 Aug 10:16am
The Hunger Games 1 Sat 2 May 8:15pm
The Imitation Game 1 Mon 22 Jun 3:16am
The Importance of Being Earnest 1 Wed 3 Jun 12:10pm
The Imposter 1 Fri 29 May 3:26pm
The Inbetweeners Movie 1 Mon 29 Jun 8:38pm
The Incredibles 1 Sat 19 Sep 4:58pm
The Jungle Book 1 Thu 17 Sep 7:00am
The Karate Kid 1 Sat 5 Sep 10:17am
The Keith & Paddy Picture Show 1 Sat 27 Jun 7:32pm
The Kemps: All True 1 Sun 5 Jul 1:47pm
The Lake District: A Wild Year 1 Wed 29 Apr 6:52pm
The Last Leg: Locked Down Under 2 Thu 14 May 9:59am
The Last Man on Planet Earth 1 Thu 25 Jun 10:01am
The Last Pirates: Britain's Rebel DJs 1 Fri 31 Jul 10:40am
The Last Wave 1 Sat 25 Jul 5:09pm
The League of Gentlemen 2 Tue 5 May 2:09pm
The Lego Batman Movie 1 Tue 21 Apr 3:24pm
The Lesbian Guide to Straight Sex 1 Mon 15 Jun 9:15pm
The Liquidator 1 Thu 3 Sep 3:53pm
The Lodger: Evil Upstairs 1 Tue 28 Apr 11:59am
The Lost Honour of Christopher Jefferies 1 Mon 17 Aug 10:09pm
The Lost Tapes 1 Fri 17 Jul 9:45am
The Man Who Never Was 1 Fri 8 May 12:42pm
The Man Who Tried to Feed the World 1 Sun 31 May 8:32pm
The Martin Lewis Money Show 3 Wed 13 May 8:44pm
The Masked Singer US 2 Sun 12 Jul 10:06am
The Mysterious Murder of Nipsey Hussle 1 Wed 10 Jun 4:15pm
The Nest 2 Sun 12 Apr 8:56pm
The Nolans Go Cruising 3 Sun 23 Aug 6:25pm
The Odessa File 1 Wed 17 Jun 3:13pm
The One Show 9 Wed 23 Sep 7:40pm
The Only Way Is Essex 4 Wed 23 Sep 7:14pm
The Order 1 Thu 16 Jul 8:03pm
The Other One 1 Fri 12 Jun 2:26pm
The Philadelphia Experiment 2 Sat 8 Aug 4:23pm
The Powerpuff Girls 1 Fri 28 Aug 5:39pm
The Professionals 1 Mon 29 Jun 4:51pm
The Railway Man 2 Fri 14 Aug 11:43pm
The Real Eastenders 2 Tue 28 Jul 8:46pm
The Real Housewives of Atlanta 1 Sun 14 Jun 8:54am
The Real Housewives of Cheshire 1 Sat 16 May 5:21pm
The Real Housewives of New York City 1 Wed 2 Sep 2:47pm
The Real Housewives of Orange County 1 Thu 3 Sep 5:22pm
The Repair Shop 18 Fri 25 Sep 1:31pm
The Repair Shop: Fixing Britain 16 Mon 3 Aug 1:58pm
The Return of Jafar 4 Tue 4 Aug 8:05am
The Returned 2 Sat 29 Aug 9:19pm
The Revenant 1 Sat 8 Aug 7:20pm
The Rise of the Murdoch Dynasty 4 Wed 15 Jul 6:59am
The Romantics and Us with Simon Schama 1 Fri 11 Sep 9:05pm
The Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo 1 Sat 15 Aug 10:28am
The Royals in Wartime 1 Thu 9 Jul 5:41pm
The School That Tried to End Racism 1 Thu 25 Jun 8:08pm
The Secret Life of Walter Mitty 1 Sun 9 Aug 3:55pm
The Secrets She Keeps 1 Mon 20 Jul 9:47pm
The Shallows 1 Sat 13 Jun 8:01pm
The Sheriffs Are Coming: Compilation 1 Fri 19 Jun 2:04pm
The Simpsons 3 Sun 2 Aug 11:20am
The Singapore Grip 3 Sun 20 Sep 9:52pm
The Sky at Night 1 Mon 14 Sep 8:30pm
The Small Voice 1 Fri 22 May 6:31pm
The Social Network 1 Wed 17 Jun 8:16pm
The Square 1 Wed 10 Jun 8:21pm
The Steph Show 3 Thu 7 May 11:39am
The Supervet 2 Wed 8 Jul 5:01pm
The Sweeney 1 Fri 8 May 8:51am
The Taking of Pelham One Two Three 1 Sun 23 Aug 10:23pm
The Thing from Another World 2 Tue 28 Jul 10:34pm
The Town the Gypsies Took Over 1 Thu 30 Apr 9:28pm
The Toybox 1 Fri 8 May 6:52pm
The Victorian Slum 1 Tue 23 Jun 2:57am
The Virus: What Went Wrong? 1 Sat 8 Aug 4:07pm
The Voice Kids 3 Sat 22 Aug 10:59pm
The Warrior and the Slave Girl 1 Sun 19 Jul 3:00am
The Wedding Do Over 1 Wed 27 May 6:16am
The World's Most Expensive Cruise Ships 1 Thu 14 May 8:23pm
The World's Most Scenic Railway Journeys 1 Fri 12 Jun 6:47am
The World's Most Shocking Ads with Shane Richie 1 Tue 9 Jun 12:26pm
The Wrong Box 1 Sun 19 Jul 4:47pm
The Yorkshire Dales and the Lakes 2 Sat 16 May 11:59am
The Yorkshire Vet 1 Tue 14 Jul 3:04pm
The Young Offenders 1 Fri 28 Aug 4:31pm
This Country 2 Wed 29 Jul 8:15am
This Farming Life 3 Sat 22 Aug 6:31pm
This Happy Breed 1 Fri 8 May 10:29am
This Is BBC Scotland 1 Mon 20 Apr 9:13am
This Morning 4 Wed 23 Sep 11:35am
This Week on the Farm 1 Tue 28 Jul 6:55pm
Thou Shalt Not Kill 1 Fri 22 May 5:28am
Three Bedrooms, One Corpse: An Aurora Teagarden Mystery 1 Wed 19 Aug 9:10am
Through the Keyhole 2 Sun 19 Apr 2:02pm
Thunderball 1 Sat 18 Jul 11:30pm
Tim Burton's Corpse Bride 1 Sat 2 May 3:14pm
Tipping Point 13 Fri 25 Sep 4:01pm
To Catch a Smuggler: JFK Airport 1 Tue 14 Apr 9:11pm
Tolkien 1 Tue 21 Apr 7:15pm
Tom and Jerry 1 Wed 10 Jun 12:16pm
Tommy Cooper 1 Fri 17 Apr 12:39pm
Tonight 2 Fri 17 Jul 12:40am
Tony Hadley's Solid Gold Anthems! 1 Sat 1 Aug 7:30pm
Top Gear 2 Sat 2 May 4:31pm
Top Gear: Ambitious but Rubbish 1 Sun 10 May 3:39pm
Top Gear: Winter Blunderland 1 Tue 5 May 5:01pm
Total Dramarama 1 Tue 8 Sep 7:02pm
Total Wipeout: Freddie & Paddy Takeover 5 Tue 15 Sep 1:02pm
Tour de France Live 2020 1 Thu 3 Sep 7:46am
Traffic Cops 1 Mon 13 Apr 1:04pm
Train Truckers 1 Sat 27 Jun 8:59am
Travel Man: 48 Hours In 2 Fri 4 Sep 7:16pm
Tree Fu Tom 1 Sat 20 Jun 9:07am
Trisha's Southern Kitchen 1 Tue 11 Aug 6:43am
True Blood 1 Thu 11 Jun 11:29pm
Twins 1 Sat 8 Aug 11:18am

 

TVGuide forums for you to discuss every show on TV.

 

 

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Europe's New Wild
George Clarke's National ...
Tomorrow
Critical Incident
One Zoo Three
Made in Chelsea
Inside the Spitfire Factory
The Shipman Files: A Very ...
TV Highlights
2:40amThe Unfolding
2:40amThe Unfolding
3:10amDara O Briain's Go 8 Bit
2:00pmTaskmaster
3:00pmTaskmaster
3:05pmThe Big Bang Theory
3:35pmThe Big Bang Theory
4:00pmTaskmaster
4:00pmNCIS: New Orleans
4:05pmThe Big Bang Theory
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Bargain Hunt
2Breakfast
3MotoGP Highlights
4Sheridan Smith: Becoming ...
5The Repair Shop
6Money for Nothing
7Britain's Got Talent
8Peston
9Family Fortunes
10Find It, Fix It, Flog It
Highest Rated
1Celebrity Karaoke ...9.6
2Jonathan Ross' Comedy ...8.6
3The Chase Celebrity ...8.5
4Family Fortunes8.4
5Ray Winstone's Sicily8.3
6In Cold Blood8.6
7Harry Hill's World ...7.6
8Supermarket Sweep7.6
9Brain Surgeons: Between ...8.1
10Lifebabble10.0
Latest Blog Entries
23 SepSony Movies Christmas has launched! Here are the ...
7 SepThe best additions to Netflix in September 2020
4 SepDenzel Washington stars in American Gangster on ...
28 AugGet ready for Liam Neeson’s return in Taken 2 on ...
21 AugGet ready for the Freeview premiere of Nocturnal ...
14 AugGet ready for justice with Closed Circuit on Sony ...
7 AugWatch the Freeview premiere of Escobar: Paradise ...
16 JulKIDS COMPETITION: Win the chance to be on TV in ...
9 JulReview – NCIS: New Orleans is back with a timely ...
3 Jul5 reasons why we love British TV
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2020 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!