17 January 2022  | 
HELLO
New Tonight
17 January 2022
News

Fringe

Category: Mystery
Episode 8 of 23 | Season 2
Sky:152Virgin:137BT:362
Fri 14 Jan
8:00pm-9:00pm (1 hour)

TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

DISCRIMINATION
No subtitles today GRRRRR
fedup   9:14pm Thu 14 Oct Report Abuse

So pleased this is coming
...to PICK. Loved it when I first saw it and it's one of those rare series that get better over the seasons. Hope all seasons are shown. And I love Gene!
Viridiana   5:54pm Tue 24 Aug Report Abuse

This is good!
I enjoy this show. I don't normally like such American shows as they are quite dull and by the numbers.
psychokillerboy   9:52pm Wed 21 Mar Report Abuse

ah
it's back - the bliss returns :)
snojoke   10:12pm Wed 8 Feb Report Abuse

When
It was advertised as being on at 10pm on the 2nd November what happened
suz   5:09pm Tue 1 Nov Report Abuse

Running Late...
I'm afraid it is not back on this week, Fox pulled it in the US and no way it will show in UK first... :(
Kerranin   3:01pm Mon 31 Oct Report Abuse

DEMAC
WHAT SKY CHANNEL NOS. CAN I FIND THE CURRENT SHOWING OF EPISODES???
DEMAC   10:44am Tue 8 Mar Report Abuse

Fantastic series
Im new to Fringe, as my friend from work told me about it. So ive started watching the first series and WOW, its fantastic, great show. Reminded me of Eleventh Hour which also was a great show
mumbles_damo   8:46pm Mon 18 Oct Report Abuse

Genre
Fringe is science fiction, shouldn't the colour of the bar be purple not red?
Jenks   6:25pm Mon 27 Sep Report Abuse

AMAZING
THIS IS THE BEST SHOW ON TV!!!!!!!
iluvfringe   3:31pm Thu 9 Sep Report Abuse

SEE MORE

Write a review







8.9
USER RATING
1060 votes
RATE NOW
29
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
8.9
1060 votes
August Olivia and the team investigate a mysterious abduction that leads them to mystery man the Observer. Starring Anna Torv and Joshua Jackson

Category: Mystery


Leave your comments


558145807
Press Esc to close