13 November 2019  | 
HELLO
New Tonight
12 November 2019
News

Futurama

Category: Animated
Episode 15 of 15 | Season 3
Sky:806Virgin:109
Fri 8 Nov
5:30pm-6:00pm (30 minutes)
Subtitles Repeat Audio Described

TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Hey
I love all the programmes
Nickiluvsscott   10:01pm Wed 30 Dec Report Abuse

Why is it gone on pick tv
FUTURAMA IS THE BEST TV SHOW EVER I DO NOT GET WHY IT GOT CANCELLED AND THEN YOU TOOK IT OF PICK TV I BEG YOU BEING IT BACK THAT SHOW WAS THE SHOW THANK YOU
Oscar   9:16am Thu 8 Oct Report Abuse

futurama
it is cool thank you
Alana   10:34pm Mon 25 Feb Report Abuse

LOVE IT
LOVE IT
LOVE   7:04pm Sun 16 Oct Report Abuse

cool
kind of good!
bellaxx   3:37pm Tue 26 Apr Report Abuse

aaww
no futurama on sky 3 anymore =(
A Cannon   12:31pm Sun 3 Apr Report Abuse

???
Why is this only rated 8.4? It's brilliant!
To be or not to be...   4:22pm Sat 19 Feb Report Abuse

New Season
When are we going to see new episodes in the UK? I believe they are showing on Comedy Central in the US.
aftabxt   4:40pm Wed 20 Oct Report Abuse

FUTURAMA IS
ABSOLUTELY AMZING!!
futurama fan   3:36pm Wed 13 Oct Report Abuse

Futurama
I love Futurama
Charlie Gow   6:02pm Wed 30 Jun Report Abuse

SEE MORE

Write a review







7.3
USER RATING
2099 votes
RATE NOW
35
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
7.3
2099 votes
I Dated a Robot Fry falls in love with a virtual robot modelled on actress Lucy Liu that he downloads from the internet. His worried friends try to shut down the website to rescue him, but are sidetracked when they discover her severed head at the company's office. Featuring the guest voice of the Hollywood star

Category: Animated


Facebook Comments


430488151
Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2019 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!