8 August 2022  | 
New Tonight
8 August 2022
News

Star Trek: Enterprise

Category: Sci-Fi
Episode 17 of 26 | Season 1
Sky:152Virgin:137BT:363
Sat 6 Aug
5:00am-6:00am (1 hour)
6.2
USER RATING
343 votes
RATE NOW
18
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
6.2
343 votes
Fusion The crew is visited by a group of atypical Vulcans whose ideas about reintegrating emotions into the Vulcan psyche are strongly opposed by T'Pol. Sci-fi drama, starring Scott Bakula and Jolene Blalock

Category: Sci-Fi


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Carbon creek
The carbon Creek episode was a masterpiece... Could have been a movie. Maybe... What do I know but I found it absolutely fascinating.....
Mike   12:17pm Wed 21 Jul Report Abuse

Star Trek Enterprise
Cannot understand why so many people do not rate this series? Even I had forgotten how brilliant it was and I'm really enjoying watching it again ????
Jimposh   8:01pm Wed 12 Dec Report Abuse

Shame
I really miss the show . It was cancelled far too early
Jimposh   5:44pm Mon 22 Oct Report Abuse

Trek Enterprise
i love Star Trek.
Frances   9:22pm Fri 20 Mar Report Abuse

Star Trek Enterprise Season 3 & 4
PLEASE PLEASE Pick TV bring back Star Trek Enterprise on Pick TV. Saw Season 1 & 2 but what's happen to Season 3 & 4? Xxx
SciFi Fan   6:22pm Mon 16 Mar Report Abuse

Is Pick showing all the episodes?
Love love love Star Trek Enterprise, but is Pick going to show all the episodes? Please do.
Clarice   1:44am Wed 7 Jan Report Abuse

err
This show happened. We let it happen. Let's try to forget and move on.
oh no   5:43pm Tue 4 Feb Report Abuse

Thank Goodness..
..that this abhomination of a show was cancelled. If you hear a Whirling Sound in your ears, it's Gean Roddenberry spinning in his grave.
KBeee   7:46pm Tue 21 Jan Report Abuse

Ben
Wow, this paragraph is pleasant, my younger sister is analyzing these things, therefore I am going to let know her.
Ben   7:24am Wed 4 Dec Report Abuse

Huge
Scott Balalika follows his huge nose into unknown alien territory
Yuck   1:02pm Fri 27 Sep Report Abuse

609287585
Press Esc to close