26 June 2022  | 
New Tonight
26 June 2022
News

Steph's Packed Lunch

Category: Show/Game Show
Freeview:104Sky:138Virgin:141BT:104Freesat:126
Thu 23 Jun
12:30pm-2:10pm (1 hour 40 minutes)
Subtitles
2
USER RATING
1066 votes
RATE NOW
21
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
2
1066 votes
Steph McGovern presents the weekday magazine, including celebrity guests, food ideas, real-life features and entertainment, lifestyle and consumer stories. Plus, a sideways look at the news in One O'Clock Views

Category: Show/Game Show


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Kate Bosley
Why isnt this vicar busy 'vicarring' instead of playing the fool and rying hard to be a 'celebrity'???
Minto   1:02pm Tue 24 May Report Abuse

Duncan
Very good television. Blends serious, informative, amusing and entertaining which is difficult to do as well as this.
D.   9:54am Tue 10 May Report Abuse

Super Steph
Programme goes from strength to strength. A laugh a minute and interesting discussions. The chefs are brill. Love it all.
Maxiestaxi   2:16pm Fri 28 Jan Report Abuse

Review
Super programme. Informative and entertaining, really high quality tv.
D.   10:37am Tue 7 Dec Report Abuse

woeful
bias drivel
beckncall   12:52pm Fri 19 Nov Report Abuse

Mel B
What a car crash.
Oldami   1:02pm Fri 10 Sep Report Abuse

Mel B's Packed Lunch
Love Mel B and the show today is great !!!! Go On Mel B , do it for Leeds !!!! we want more !!
Morgan   12:17pm Fri 10 Sep Report Abuse

Love it!
Love this show. Real and very refreshing ??????
Kaf190   12:48pm Thu 8 Jul Report Abuse

Shouty
Why do amatuer presenters have to shout at the end of a sentence especially if it is a name?
Stan. E   11:08am Thu 4 Mar Report Abuse

Degrading
Shame to see someone as capable as Steph McGovern take the money, produce this dreadful stuff and lose her credibility
Ex Steph Fan   11:05am Thu 18 Feb Report Abuse

598226435
Press Esc to close