1 July 2022  | 
New Tonight
1 July 2022
News

NCIS: Los Angeles

Category: Detective/Thriller
Episode 7 of 22 | Season 13
Sky:114Virgin:121BT:360
Sat 2 Jul
7:00pm-8:00pm (1 hour)
Subtitles Repeat
7.1
USER RATING
881 votes
RATE NOW
23
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
7.1
881 votes
Lost Sailor Down The team investigate the apparent suicide of a Navy intelligence officer who leapt to his death after taking LSD

Category: Detective/Thriller


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Boring
Not very good
PD   9:29am Mon 11 Apr Report Abuse

repeat
Repeat repeat report seen been there done that how's about Hawaii five o from first series like ncis l.a its a wicked show
T-bone   10:08pm Mon 20 May Report Abuse

ncis la
why start again. at beginning again any chance continue on episodes please
fan   10:18pm Wed 13 Feb Report Abuse

love ? ncis la
I love the show its my fave its a continuous show of excitement, twists at every turn keep going strong we love it ??
ncis lover .??   12:51pm Wed 14 Jun Report Abuse

love ncis los angeles
The whole cast r so cool, im trying to find box set of this favourite programme of mine.
pinkey   5:32pm Mon 28 Dec Report Abuse

CAN IT BE ON...
can we have NCIS LA on ITV1 or channel 5 pleaseeeee
Kumailzill   4:33pm Tue 1 Nov Report Abuse

NCIS season 2
why is there such a long wait for it to appear on TV here in the UK,
mojo   1:01pm Sat 29 Oct Report Abuse

Series 2?????
does anyone know when series 2 NCIS LA is coming?
KITKAT   8:21pm Fri 28 Oct Report Abuse

Adam Jamal Craig
Saw episode where he is listed as missing. Will be be appearing in future episodes?
Freddie   1:13pm Wed 7 Apr Report Abuse

Kensi
The actress Daniela Ruah playing Kensi is great!!!
dabids   6:19pm Mon 29 Mar Report Abuse

599269333
Press Esc to close