30 June 2022  | 
New Tonight
30 June 2022
News

Father Ted

Category: Sitcom
Episode 3 of 8 | Season 3
Freeview:55Sky:836
Thu 30 Jun
9:00pm-9:30pm (30 minutes)
Starts in 12 hour(s) 10 minutes
Subtitles Repeat
9.1
USER RATING
1680 votes
RATE NOW
21
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
9.1
1680 votes
Speed 3 Dougal takes over as Craggy Island's new milkman, but his predecessor, local womaniser Pat Mustard, returns to exact an explosive revenge on Ted for getting him sacked. Starring Ardal O'Hanlon and Dermot Morgan

Category: Sitcom


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

It is about the sitcom father ted
Father ted is hilarious.
Leilah Flower Bucket   10:36pm Thu 4 Jun Report Abuse

Ted
My Dad is called Ted. It is short for Edward
Bill (short for William)   12:15am Mon 17 Jan Report Abuse

best episode
best ever episode of this show,brilliant!!!
candyrain   9:19pm Sun 7 Nov Report Abuse

Father Jack
LEGEND!
Drink, Feck, Arse, Girls!   12:37am Mon 8 Mar Report Abuse

top draw.
classic comedy!! love it.
coundonkid   9:19pm Sun 14 Feb Report Abuse

love it
Brilliant as always! Never fails to make me laugh!!
tom k   11:46am Mon 16 Mar Report Abuse

yesaye
dad of the house,husband, a bit of a family orientated man
Bearman   9:47pm Sun 15 Mar Report Abuse

Ollie
RIP Dermot Morgan shame he went so early
ollie   11:34pm Sun 8 Feb Report Abuse

Are you right there Father?
Love this show. For once I don't mind a channel repeating the same programme again and again, Father Ted rocks. ^_^
Missy   10:56pm Sun 11 Jan Report Abuse

Please god no
a spin off would really dent the credibility and legacy of the show, it just doesn't work without Ted
askfjl   1:38am Mon 29 Dec Report Abuse

599177021
Press Esc to close