13 August 2020  | 
HELLO
12 August 2020
News

CSI: NY

Category: Detective/Thriller
Episode 17 of 24 | Season 2
Freeview:67Sky:147Virgin:197BT:71Freesat:134
Thu 13 Aug
12:00pm-12:55pm (55 minutes)
Starts in 11 hour(s) 55 minutes

TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Fab
My fave TV programme. Can never have too much of CSI NY. All the characterss and actors are superb. Great storylines
Alison   7:02pm Sun 6 Jul Report Abuse

mac
Is a fair cop ;)
NJ   12:10am Wed 6 Feb Report Abuse

Flack is amazing
I love the show. I love Flack and all the cast. I love Flack sexy appeal. Im irish and he is a real irish/italian hero.
katie   6:53pm Mon 21 Jan Report Abuse

Return Date UK 9
I've read that it will return in the autumn. This makes sense, as normally Miami would offset the other two CSIs during the year, but now that it's been cancelled, this still ensures that we get a year of CSI.
Squiggle   7:22pm Sat 12 Jan Report Abuse

csi new york season 9 uk
when is csi new york season 9 being shown in the uk
slimbo   6:53pm Mon 29 Oct Report Abuse

Wii
Absolutely amazing
Mu e   10:42pm Fri 28 Sep Report Abuse

Fan
Brill show
LALA   8:34pm Thu 27 Sep Report Abuse

Fan of all csi
Fav show - so fab
Em   10:41pm Tue 25 Sep Report Abuse

Fan
Is there a new season?
Bodie   10:14pm Mon 24 Sep Report Abuse

Tv
Fav show
NO   9:45pm Sun 23 Sep Report Abuse

SEE MORE

Write a review







7.9
USER RATING
1727 votes
RATE NOW
96
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
7.9
1727 votes
Necrophilia Americana A corpse is discovered in a natural history museum, but the CSI detectives are unable to make an immediate identification because a swarm of flesh-eating beetles has partially devoured it. A six-year-old is later found hiding in the building, and proves to be a key witness. Meanwhile, Flack is called to a building site where a man has been poisoned with insulating foam

Category: Detective/Thriller


Facebook Comments


423097126
Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2020 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!