6 July 2022  | 
New Tonight
6 July 2022
News

Horrid Henry

Category: Children's/Youth
Episode 11 of 52 | Season 1
Sky:605Virgin:713
Wed 6 Jul
12:30pm-12:45pm (15 minutes)
Subtitles Audio Described
7.6
USER RATING
784 votes
RATE NOW
101
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
7.6
784 votes
Who Stole Mr Kill? Beloved teddy Mr Kill goes missing, much to the dismay of Henry, who vows to find him

Category: Children's/Youth


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

love it
Horid henry, Is the best movie I have ever saw.
princess123   11:20pm Sat 12 Feb Report Abuse

Love it
I love horrid henry. It's a good programme and it's really nice and comfortable to watch in during a rainy day.
Deangelo Baidoo   5:37pm Mon 5 Feb Report Abuse

Horrid Henry is BEST
I love Horrid Henry he is so adventurous and has a great sense of humour... I would recommend you watching the movie too! Every time I Watch Horrid Henry episodes because I've watched all of them I say all the words??
Horrid - Hope   10:14am Sat 29 Jul Report Abuse

Nice cartoon
I love horid herny
Suhaan   4:58pm Sun 14 Aug Report Abuse

Darkness feat
We'll love it... ...skies, black sky.
Ladder steps   7:48am Thu 2 Jun Report Abuse

hoyu
great gooeeeeeee
erala   6:23pm Wed 25 Sep Report Abuse

golding
this is a very horrid tv programme
golding2   2:29pm Mon 10 Oct Report Abuse

best
this is the best show i love it
lucy   9:47pm Mon 27 Jun Report Abuse

lol
lol so naughty lol
lol   3:58pm Wed 16 Mar Report Abuse

Love
He is sooo un sexy know one would even dare to touch his grubby fingers
Lenny   3:20pm Sun 19 Dec Report Abuse

600657458
Press Esc to close