18 January 2021  | 
HELLO
Discuss
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9  
 
Show (click to read and submit your own comments) Comments Last Comment
 
La La Land 1 Christmas Day 2:27pm
Lake Placid 1 Mon 4 Jan 8:18pm
Lake Placid 3 1 Thu 10 Sep 9:10pm
Land Girls 1 Tue 8 Sep 3:17pm
Landward 2 Sun 20 Dec 8:10am
Last Frontiersmen 1 Sun 20 Dec 10:57am
Last Woman on Earth with Sara Pascoe 3 Sun 3 Jan 6:47pm
Legend 1 Tue 8 Dec 6:53am
Len and Ainsley's Big Food Adventure 1 Fri 3 Jul 2:04pm
Liar 1 Mon 14 Sep 8:34pm
Liar, Liar Vampire 1 Sat 31 Oct 4:42pm
Licence to Thrill - Paul Hollywood Meets Aston Martin 1 Sun 6 Sep 3:10pm
Life 1 Sun 18 Oct 5:21pm
Lingo 12 Sat 16 Jan 5:52pm
Little Fockers 1 New Years Eve 11:31pm
Little Mix The Search 8 Sat 7 Nov 9:04pm
Little Mix: The Search 1 Mon 14 Sep 11:24am
Live at Eden: Madness 2 Sat 22 Aug 10:48am
Live Bennetts British Superbikes 1 Sat 8 Aug 2:26pm
Live British Superbikes 3 Sat 3 Oct 3:51pm
Live British Touring Car Championship 1 Sat 1 Aug 11:08pm
Live Cycling: Giro d'Italia 1 Thu 8 Oct 1:37pm
Live EFL 1 Tue 24 Nov 8:27pm
Live Euro 2020 Qualifiers 1 Thu 12 Nov 7:14pm
Live Formula 2 Championship 1 Sun 6 Dec 2:49pm
Live GT World Challenge Europe 1 Sun 26 Jul 12:02pm
Live Indian Premier League 1 Mon 21 Sep 9:38pm
Live International T20 Cricket 1 Sun 6 Sep 4:53pm
Live PGA Tour Golf 2 Wed 6 Jan 9:46pm
Live Premier League 1 Wed 15 Jul 11:31am
Live Ski Jumping 1 Sat 12 Dec 3:45pm
Live Snooker: English Open 1 Sat 17 Oct 8:04pm
Live Snooker: Northern Ireland Open 2 Sun 22 Nov 6:09pm
Live Snooker: Scottish Open 2 Sun 13 Dec 1:00pm
Live Snooker: World Championship 1 Fri 7 Aug 12:32pm
Live Test Cricket 1 Tue 5 Jan 9:46am
Live Women's FA Cup Football 1 Thu 1 Oct 9:58am
Local Hero 1 Sun 5 Jul 2:11pm
Locke 1 Wed 21 Oct 10:07pm
Lodgers for Codgers 2 Tue 8 Sep 1:59am
London Live Film Festival 1 Wed 18 Nov 10:38pm
London Marathon 1 Sun 4 Oct 9:36am
London Town 1 Sat 28 Nov 11:34pm
London's Burning 1 Mon 13 Jul 4:16pm
Long Lost Family 1 Tue 1 Sep 10:09pm
Loose Women 16 Tue 22 Dec 5:59am
Lord of the Elves 1 Mon 3 Aug 11:37am
Lord of the Flies 1 Sun 17 Jan 12:19pm
Lose a Stone in 21 Days with Michael Mosley 4 Wed 5 Aug 9:32pm
Lost Horizon 1 Fri 15 Jan 2:32pm
Love Actually 1 Fri 17 Jul 7:33pm
Love Island USA 1 Fri 9 Oct 8:27am
Love Your Weekend with Alan Titchmarsh 3 Sun 17 Jan 11:39am
Lovejoy 1 Sat 12 Dec 3:31pm
LSO: Bernard Haitink Conducts Mozart and Bruckner 1 Sat 19 Sep 10:33am

 

TVGuide forums for you to discuss every show on TV.

 

 

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Mya Go
Danny & Mick
Rip Off Britain: Live
Maddie, Space and You
CBeebies Stargazing
Devon and Cornwall
Inside the Ambulance
Cornwall: This Fishing ...
TV Highlights
2:15amThe Big Bang Theory
2:40amThe Big Bang Theory
10:00amThe Big Bang Theory
10:30amThe Big Bang Theory
11:00amBrooklyn Nine-Nine
11:30amBrooklyn Nine-Nine
1:00pmThe Big Bang Theory
1:30pmThe Big Bang Theory
2:00pmThe Big Bang Theory
2:30pmBrooklyn Nine-Nine
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1XXXmas: Meet the Sex Slaves
2Bargain Hunt
3Lingo
4The Repair Shop
5Tipping Point
6Christmas in London
7Days of Our Lives
8Casualty
9I Am Greta
10The Sound of Music
Highest Rated
1The Race to Perfection9.9
2UFC Countdown9.6
3Zafari9.3
4Torture Garden9.8
5It's Pony9.4
6Waffle the Wonder ...9.1
7Hell Bent for Leather9.0
8Flip or Flop9.5
9Tee and Mo9.5
10How9.1
Latest Blog Entries
11 JanThe best additions to Netflix in January 2021
4 Jan7 days of new TV premieres on CBS Reality in January
27 DecNew Year’s TV 2020: What to watch this week (December ...
18 DecChristmas TV 2020: What to watch this week (21st-27th ...
7 DecThe best additions to NOW TV in December 2020
1 DecThe best additions to Netflix in December 2020
9 NovExpect the unexpected with Horror Channel this November
30 Sep6 shows we can’t wait to watch on FOX this Autumn
23 SepSony Movies Christmas has launched! Here are the ...
7 SepThe best additions to Netflix in September 2020
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2021 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!